Aquitània Teatre




Avinguda de Sàrria, 33


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Aquitània Teatre




+ See more at http://www.teatreaquitania.com/

Aquitània Teatre

Find out the event agenda of Aquitània Teatre that has 14 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Avinguda de Sàrria, 33 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here.

Pablo Meixe: Meixeverso Friday 23 February 2024

Pablo Meixe: Meixeverso

Fri 23 Feb 2024, 22:30 Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
ELTI, un super heroi ecològic Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 February 2024

ELTI, un super heroi ecològic

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Malena Guinzburg: Querido Diario Sunday 25 February 2024

Malena Guinzburg: Querido Diario

Sun 25 Feb 2024, 20:30 Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Asmodai From Friday 23 February to Sunday 17 March 2024

Asmodai

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Los 30 son los nuevos... ¡Vete a la mierda! From Friday 1 March to Friday 22 March 2024

Los 30 son los nuevos... ¡Vete a la mierda!

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Shreck, el Petit Musical From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 24 March 2024

Shreck, el Petit Musical

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Si lo cuentas te mato From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Si lo cuentas te mato

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Asaari Bibang: Humor Negra Friday 26 April 2024

Asaari Bibang: Humor Negra

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 22:30 Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Piano Clown From Saturday 6 April to Sunday 28 April 2024

Piano Clown

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
El Petit Príncep From Saturday 6 April to Sunday 28 April 2024

El Petit Príncep

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Fran Pati: Moder-no Friday 17 May 2024

Fran Pati: Moder-no

Fri 17 May 2024, 22:30 Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Álvaro Casares: Check. Un show bien Friday 24 May 2024

Álvaro Casares: Check. Un show bien

Fri 24 May 2024, 22:30 Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Blanca Desvelada From Thursday 2 May to Sunday 2 June 2024

Blanca Desvelada

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
No estoy bien - David Fernández From Saturday 24 February to Saturday 29 June 2024

No estoy bien - David Fernández

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona

Browse all events at Aquitània Teatre