Marula Cafe




Escudellers, 49


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Marula Cafe




Marula Cafe

Find out the event agenda of Marula Cafe that has 26 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Escudellers, 49 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Gothic Quarter.

Darkomedia Thursday 30 May 2024

Darkomedia

Thu 30 May 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
T-BIRD + BLANQUITO dj Friday 31 May 2024

T-BIRD + BLANQUITO dj

Fri 31 May 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
EL MATACHIN + IVAN IVÁNOVICH Saturday 1 June 2024

EL MATACHIN + IVAN IVÁNOVICH

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
MIGUELITO SUPERSTAR Sunday 2 June 2024

MIGUELITO SUPERSTAR

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Miguelito Superstar Wednesday 5 June 2024

Miguelito Superstar

Wed 5 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Darkomedia Thursday 6 June 2024

Darkomedia

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
PABLO SÁNCHEZ + VICHENTE Friday 7 June 2024

PABLO SÁNCHEZ + VICHENTE

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
IVAN IVÁNOVICH + EL MATACHIN Saturday 8 June 2024

IVAN IVÁNOVICH + EL MATACHIN

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
MIGUELITO SUPERSTAR Sunday 9 June 2024

MIGUELITO SUPERSTAR

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Miguelito Superstar Wednesday 12 June 2024

Miguelito Superstar

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Darkomedia Thursday 13 June 2024

Darkomedia

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
KAPI + BLANQUITO dj Friday 14 June 2024

KAPI + BLANQUITO dj

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
EL MATACHIN + IVAN IVÁNOVICH Saturday 15 June 2024

EL MATACHIN + IVAN IVÁNOVICH

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
PABLO SÁNCHEZ Sunday 16 June 2024

PABLO SÁNCHEZ

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Miguelito Superstar Wednesday 19 June 2024

Miguelito Superstar

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Darkomedia Thursday 20 June 2024

Darkomedia

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Tropikal Rockers + MIGUELITO SUPERSTAR Friday 21 June 2024

Tropikal Rockers + MIGUELITO SUPERSTAR

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
MUCH BOOGALOO + BLANQUITO DJ Saturday 22 June 2024

MUCH BOOGALOO + BLANQUITO DJ

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
MR WAKANDA + VICHENTE Sunday 23 June 2024

MR WAKANDA + VICHENTE

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Miguelito Superstar Wednesday 26 June 2024

Miguelito Superstar

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Darkomedia Thursday 27 June 2024

Darkomedia

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
IVAN IVÁNOVICH + MIGUELITO SUPERSTAR Friday 28 June 2024

IVAN IVÁNOVICH + MIGUELITO SUPERSTAR

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
El Matachín + MUCH BOOGALOO Saturday 29 June 2024

El Matachín + MUCH BOOGALOO

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
MIGUELITO SUPERSTAR Sunday 30 June 2024

MIGUELITO SUPERSTAR

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Miguelito Superstar Wednesday 3 July 2024

Miguelito Superstar

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona
Darkomedia Thursday 4 July 2024

Darkomedia

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 23:59 Marula Cafe, Barcelona

Browse all events at Marula Cafe