This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 25 October 2018:
Jueves - Latin Party - Mojito Thursday 25 October 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 23:59 - Mojito Club, Barcelona
AFTERWORK Thursday 25 October 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Hyde Club, Barcelona

Friday 26 October 2018:
Oak Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 00:00 - Oak Club, Barcelona
Viernes - Trending Topic - Hyde Club Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 23:55 - Hyde Club, Barcelona
DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 23:55 - Oak Club, Barcelona

Saturday 27 October 2018:
Oak Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 00:00 - Oak Club, Barcelona
HIGH LEVEL - TODOS LOS SABADOS Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 23:00 - Hyde Club, Barcelona
DISSABTE - OAK - SABADO Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 23:55 - Oak Club, Barcelona

Thursday 1 November 2018:
AFTERWORK Thursday 1 November 2018

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Hyde Club, Barcelona

Friday 2 November 2018:
DIVENDRES NOCHES - OAK Friday 2 November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 23:55 - Oak Club, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »