This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 6 and Saturday 7 September 2019:

Saturday 14 September 2019:

Friday 11 October 2019:

Saturday 19 October 2019:

Saturday 26 October 2019:
God Save the Queen (Barcelona) Saturday 26 October 2019

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 21:30 - Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Friday 8 November 2019:

Saturday 16 November 2019:

Saturday 23 November 2019:
Queen Forever - Bohemian Rhapsody Tour Saturday 23 November 2019

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »