This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Thursday 5 August to Thursday 26 August 2021:

Thursday 2 September 2021:

Saturday 23 October 2021:

Friday 5 and Saturday 6 November 2021:

Saturday 13 November 2021:

Friday 19 November 2021:

Wednesday 24 November 2021:

Friday 26 November 2021:
CHRISTIAN LÖFFLER (live) Friday 26 November 2021

Fri 26 Nov 2021, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 3 December 2021:
MAIDEN UNITED + POWERIZED Friday 3 December 2021

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 22 January 2022:



Sorted by: 



  • more »