This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 20 March 2019:

Thursday 21 March 2019:

Friday 12 April 2019:

Saturday 27 April 2019:

Friday 3 May 2019:

Saturday 4 May 2019:
Hey Bulldogs - Tributo a The Beatles Saturday 4 May 2019

Sat 4 May 2019, 21:30 - Slow, Barcelona

Saturday 11 May 2019:

Sunday 12 May 2019:
Queenmanía (Barcelona) Sunday 12 May 2019

Sun 12 May 2019, 12:00 - Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona

Sunday 19 May 2019:
A BAND OF FRIENDS Sunday 19 May 2019

Sun 19 May 2019, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 23 May 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »