This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 October 2019:
Holger Scheidt Quartet´s Friday 18 October 2019

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 22:30 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa

Saturday 19 October 2019:
Jazz Ensemble

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 22:30 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa

Sunday 20 October 2019:
El Petit de Cal Eril Sunday 20 October 2019

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa

Wednesday 23 October 2019:
Ball Social de Lindy Hop Wednesday 23 October 2019

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 22:00 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa

Thursday 24 October 2019:
Poesia i Drets Humans Thursday 24 October 2019

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Crazy Trio & Matthew Simon Thursday 24 October 2019

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 22:00 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa

Friday 25 October 2019:
Juan Galiardo Trio Friday 25 October 2019

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 22:30 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa

Saturday 26 October 2019:
The Mighty Onions Saturday 26 October 2019

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 22:30 - Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa
Synchronicity (Terrassa) Saturday 26 October 2019

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 23:00 - Legends Dance Hall, Terrassa

Sunday 27 October 2019:
Sirex Sunday 27 October 2019

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 18:00 - Espai Unnim, Terrassa



Sorted by: 



  • more »