Teatre Apolo




Avinguda del Paral.lel, 59


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Teatre Apolo




+ See more at http://www.teatreapolo.com/

Teatre Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Apolo that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel, 59 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Elton Song en Barcelona Tuesday 30 July 2024

Elton Song en Barcelona

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 22:30 Teatre Apolo, Barcelona
Pancho Céspedes - Grandes Éxitos Tuesday 8 October 2024

Pancho Céspedes - Grandes Éxitos

Tue 8 Oct 2024, 20:00 Teatre Apolo, Barcelona
Mocedades y Los Panchos - 50 años contigo Monday 25 November 2024

Mocedades y Los Panchos - 50 años contigo

Mon 25 Nov 2024, 20:00 Teatre Apolo, Barcelona
Concierto El Oripandó - José Mercé en Barcelona Monday 2 December 2024

Concierto El Oripandó - José Mercé en Barcelona

Mon 2 Dec 2024, 20:00 Teatre Apolo, Barcelona
Concierto El Señor de los Anillos Saturday 8 March 2025

Concierto El Señor de los Anillos

Sat 8 Mar 2025, 20:00 Teatre Apolo, Barcelona
Music is coming en Concierto Sunday 9 March 2025

Music is coming en Concierto

Sun 9 Mar 2025, 17:00 Teatre Apolo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Apolo