This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Apolo




C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Sala Apolo




Sala Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Sala Apolo that has 53 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

La Yegros Wednesday 23 May 2018

La Yegros

Wed 23 May 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Modern Sound Culture: Rone live Mirapolis Tour 2018 Thursday 24 May 2018

Modern Sound Culture: Rone live Mirapolis Tour 2018

Thu 24 May 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Sharif Friday 25 May 2018

Sharif

Fri 25 May 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Futuroa Drag Race Saturday 26 May 2018

Futuroa Drag Race

Sat 26 May 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Apolo presenta Escola de Rock | Sidonie Sunday 27 May 2018

Apolo presenta Escola de Rock | Sidonie

Sun 27 May 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Primavera Sound 2018: Men Monday 28 May 2018

Primavera Sound 2018: Men

Mon 28 May 2018, 20:15 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Primavera Sound 2018: Ganges + Kelsey Lu Monday 28 May 2018

Primavera Sound 2018: Ganges + Kelsey Lu

Mon 28 May 2018, 20:15 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Primavera Sound 2018: Za! + Sea And Cake Tuesday 29 May 2018

Primavera Sound 2018: Za! + Sea And Cake

Tue 29 May 2018, 20:15 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Primavera Sound 2018: Coals + Kurws + Trupa Trupa Tuesday 29 May 2018

Primavera Sound 2018: Coals + Kurws + Trupa Trupa

Tue 29 May 2018, 20:15 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Primavera Sound 2018: Kedr Livanskiy + Mavi Phoenix + Mount Kimbie Wednesday 30 May 2018

Primavera Sound 2018: Kedr Livanskiy + Mavi Phoenix + Mount Kimbie

Wed 30 May 2018, 20:15 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Junco Saturday 2 June 2018

Junco

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
El Cuarteto de Nos Wednesday 6 June 2018

El Cuarteto de Nos

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Launch Party Rototom: Israel Vibration  Wednesday 6 June 2018

Launch Party Rototom: Israel Vibration 

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Fredi Leis Friday 8 June 2018

Fredi Leis

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Buckcherry + Stone Broken + Neon Delta Saturday 9 June 2018

Buckcherry + Stone Broken + Neon Delta

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Bersuit: Gira 30 años   Wednesday 13 June 2018

Bersuit: Gira 30 años  

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Caprichos de Apolo presenta Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes Monday 18 June 2018

Caprichos de Apolo presenta Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes

Mon 18 Jun 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Animal Collective interpretant

Animal Collective interpretant "Sung Tongs"

Tue 19 Jun 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Txarango + Doctor Krapula   Wednesday 20 June 2018

Txarango + Doctor Krapula  

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Christian Löffler Live (Berlin) Thursday 21 June 2018

Christian Löffler Live (Berlin)

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cassette Culture: 1o mercat de música editada en casset de BCN Saturday 30 June 2018

Cassette Culture: 1o mercat de música editada en casset de BCN

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 17:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Parra For Cuva Live (Germany) Thursday 5 July 2018

Parra For Cuva Live (Germany)

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
RBF Trap

RBF Trap "Duki"

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 18:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
5 en Santa Pola, Un tributo no oficial a 4 en Alicante Sunday 8 July 2018

5 en Santa Pola, Un tributo no oficial a 4 en Alicante

Sun 8 Jul 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Juana Molina    Tuesday 10 July 2018

Juana Molina   

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Inner Circle -50th Anniversary Tour- Tuesday 10 July 2018

Inner Circle -50th Anniversary Tour-

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Japandroids Wednesday 11 July 2018

Japandroids

Wed 11 Jul 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The White Buffalo Thursday 12 July 2018

The White Buffalo

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Portugal. The Man Sunday 15 July 2018

Portugal. The Man

Sun 15 Jul 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Monday 16 July 2018

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Goo Goo Dolls Sunday 22 July 2018

The Goo Goo Dolls

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Caprichos de Apolo presenta Gary Clark Jr. Tuesday 24 July 2018

Caprichos de Apolo presenta Gary Clark Jr.

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Zoé presenta 

Zoé presenta "Azul"

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Satori & The Band From Space Live Thursday 2 August 2018

Satori & The Band From Space Live

Thu 2 Aug 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Black Angels Saturday 1 September 2018

The Black Angels

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Manu Guix presenta 

Manu Guix presenta "Després de tot"

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Miguel Campello  Monday 8 October 2018

Miguel Campello 

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Dubioza Kolectiv + special support Muyayo Riff    Wednesday 17 October 2018

Dubioza Kolectiv + special support Muyayo Riff   

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Kurt Vile & The Violators Monday 22 October 2018

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Iceage  Tuesday 30 October 2018

Iceage 

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
20 Festival Mil.lenni: Maika Makovski & Brossa Quartet Thursday 22 November 2018

20 Festival Mil.lenni: Maika Makovski & Brossa Quartet

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Apolo




You can also be interested in...


night clubs poble sec

  

going out tonight barcelona

  

live music lo fi barcelona

  

gigs funky barcelona

  

entertainment calendar reggae barcelona

  

  • more »