Sala Apolo




C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Sala Apolo




Sala Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Sala Apolo that has 102 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Marcelo D2 Wednesday 24 July 2024

Marcelo D2

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Ziggy Alberts Thursday 25 July 2024

Ziggy Alberts

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Gipsy al Son Thursday 25 July 2024

Gipsy al Son

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 20:15 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nick Carter Monday 29 July 2024

Nick Carter

Mon 29 Jul 2024, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Saulo Friday 2 August 2024

Saulo

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Bresh Open Air Poble Espanyol Saturday 3 August 2024

Bresh Open Air Poble Espanyol

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 18:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Wahala Party Sunday 4 August 2024

Wahala Party

Sun 4 Aug 2024, 17:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Shrek Rave Saturday 17 August 2024

Shrek Rave

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 17:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Alcione Friday 30 August 2024

Alcione

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Jeru The Damaja Presents: Do The Right Thing w/ Talib Kweli Tuesday 3 September 2024

Jeru The Damaja Presents: Do The Right Thing w/ Talib Kweli

Tue 3 Sep 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Tallest Man on Earth Tuesday 3 September 2024

The Tallest Man on Earth

Tue 3 Sep 2024, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Siddhartha Thursday 5 September 2024

Siddhartha

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Tiago Iorc Tuesday 10 September 2024

Tiago Iorc

Tue 10 Sep 2024, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Altin Gün Thursday 12 September 2024

Altin Gün

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Canelita Saturday 14 September 2024

Canelita

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Inside the Cure Tribute Band Saturday 14 September 2024

Inside the Cure Tribute Band

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Fink Tuesday 17 September 2024

Fink

Tue 17 Sep 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Leoni Torres Wednesday 18 September 2024

Leoni Torres

Wed 18 Sep 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Dolphin Thursday 19 September 2024

Dolphin

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Pavitour & Amén 2024: Maki & María Artés Saturday 21 September 2024

Pavitour & Amén 2024: Maki & María Artés

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Earl Sweatshirt Monday 23 September 2024

Earl Sweatshirt

Mon 23 Sep 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
An Intimate Evening with Richard Hawley Tuesday 24 September 2024

An Intimate Evening with Richard Hawley

Tue 24 Sep 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
YUMIBAND presenta TEMPO Friday 27 September 2024

YUMIBAND presenta TEMPO

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Lankum Saturday 28 September 2024

Lankum

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Sordina Sesión #02: Sofi Paez & Nil Ciuró Sunday 29 September 2024

Sordina Sesión #02: Sofi Paez & Nil Ciuró

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 12:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Kiffness Friday 4 October 2024

The Kiffness

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La Húngara Saturday 5 October 2024

La Húngara

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nanpa Básico Thursday 10 October 2024

Nanpa Básico

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Marina Reche Friday 11 October 2024

Marina Reche

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Judit Neddermann Friday 11 October 2024

Judit Neddermann

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Marina Reche Saturday 12 October 2024

Marina Reche

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Kakkmaddafakka Tuesday 15 October 2024

Kakkmaddafakka

Tue 15 Oct 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Onda Vaga Wednesday 16 October 2024

Onda Vaga

Wed 16 Oct 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Silvestre y La Naranja Thursday 17 October 2024

Silvestre y La Naranja

Thu 17 Oct 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Marcus King Band Friday 18 October 2024

Marcus King Band

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Takuya Kuroda Saturday 19 October 2024

Takuya Kuroda

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Alan Sutton y las criaturitas de la ansiedad Tuesday 22 October 2024

Alan Sutton y las criaturitas de la ansiedad

Tue 22 Oct 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
ACCUSEFIVE First Live Tour - AROUND THE NEW WORLD IN BARCELONA Wednesday 23 October 2024

ACCUSEFIVE First Live Tour - AROUND THE NEW WORLD IN BARCELONA

Wed 23 Oct 2024, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Piñata & Festival de Jazz de Barcelona presentan: Ghost Note Thursday 24 October 2024

Piñata & Festival de Jazz de Barcelona presentan: Ghost Note

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Einstürzende Neubauten Thursday 24 October 2024

Einstürzende Neubauten

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 19:45 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
26o Festival Mil.leni - TIF Saturday 26 October 2024

26o Festival Mil.leni - TIF

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Big Star Saturday 26 October 2024

Big Star

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Caprichos de Apolo presenta Arooj Aftab Tuesday 29 October 2024

Caprichos de Apolo presenta Arooj Aftab

Tue 29 Oct 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Drugdealer Tuesday 29 October 2024

Drugdealer

Tue 29 Oct 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Yann Tiersen: Solo Piano + Electronics Wednesday 30 October 2024

Yann Tiersen: Solo Piano + Electronics

Wed 30 Oct 2024, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Redd Kross Wednesday 6 November 2024

Redd Kross

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Christian Löffler Wednesday 6 November 2024

Christian Löffler

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Khea Thursday 7 November 2024

Khea

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Piñata & Festival de Jazz de Barcelona presentan: Mulatu Astatke Thursday 7 November 2024

Piñata & Festival de Jazz de Barcelona presentan: Mulatu Astatke

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Ben Yart Saturday 9 November 2024

Ben Yart

Sat 9 Nov 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
A*LIVE 2024: Architecture of Friendship Sunday 10 November 2024

A*LIVE 2024: Architecture of Friendship

Sun 10 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Trentemoller Monday 11 November 2024

Trentemoller

Mon 11 Nov 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Temples: Celebranando 10 años de

Temples: Celebranando 10 años de "Sun Sctructures"

Wed 13 Nov 2024, 19:45 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Villagers Wednesday 13 November 2024

Villagers

Wed 13 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Xavibo Thursday 14 November 2024

Xavibo

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
David Otero Friday 15 November 2024

David Otero

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mr. Kilombo Friday 15 November 2024

Mr. Kilombo

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Los Yakis Saturday 16 November 2024

Los Yakis

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Royel Otis Saturday 16 November 2024

Royel Otis

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Piñata & Festival de Jazz de Barcelona presentan: Butcher Brown Monday 18 November 2024

Piñata & Festival de Jazz de Barcelona presentan: Butcher Brown

Mon 18 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Frank Turner & The Sleepings Souls Tuesday 19 November 2024

Frank Turner & The Sleepings Souls

Tue 19 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cruïlla Tardor: Lxs Nadie Wednesday 20 November 2024

Cruïlla Tardor: Lxs Nadie

Wed 20 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
RY X Friday 22 November 2024

RY X

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Curtcircuit: Joan Colomo Friday 22 November 2024

Curtcircuit: Joan Colomo

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Betagarri Saturday 23 November 2024

Betagarri

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
David Barrull Saturday 23 November 2024

David Barrull

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Piñata & Festival de Jazz de Barcelona presentan: Judith Hill Sunday 24 November 2024

Piñata & Festival de Jazz de Barcelona presentan: Judith Hill

Sun 24 Nov 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
DIIV Tuesday 26 November 2024

DIIV

Tue 26 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Aterciopelados Wednesday 27 November 2024

Aterciopelados

Wed 27 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Vincen García Quintet Wednesday 27 November 2024

Vincen García Quintet

Wed 27 Nov 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Monobloco Thursday 28 November 2024

Monobloco

Thu 28 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Edu Esteve Friday 29 November 2024

Edu Esteve

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La Paloma Friday 29 November 2024

La Paloma

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Romare Saturday 30 November 2024

Romare

Sat 30 Nov 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La Iaia Wednesday 4 December 2024

La Iaia

Wed 4 Dec 2024, 19:45 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Sam Garrett Thursday 5 December 2024

Sam Garrett

Thu 5 Dec 2024, 19:15 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Peter Cat Recording Co. Thursday 5 December 2024

Peter Cat Recording Co.

Thu 5 Dec 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
DakhaBrakha Friday 6 December 2024

DakhaBrakha

Fri 6 Dec 2024, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Ibrahim Maalouf Electronic Experience Thursday 12 December 2024

The Ibrahim Maalouf Electronic Experience

Thu 12 Dec 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
FRONT 242 Friday 13 December 2024

FRONT 242

Fri 13 Dec 2024, 19:45 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Isabel Aaiún - Gira Potra Salvaje Thursday 19 December 2024

Isabel Aaiún - Gira Potra Salvaje

Thu 19 Dec 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Ladilla Rusa Friday 20 December 2024

Ladilla Rusa

Fri 20 Dec 2024, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

"I am Carlos de Jacoba"

Fri 20 Dec 2024, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Rambalaya + Los Saxos del Averno Friday 27 December 2024

Rambalaya + Los Saxos del Averno

Fri 27 Dec 2024, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
María Escarmiento Thursday 9 January 2025

María Escarmiento

Thu 9 Jan 2025, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La Cendejas - Tsunami Tour Thursday 16 January 2025

La Cendejas - Tsunami Tour

Thu 16 Jan 2025, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Hinds Thursday 16 January 2025

Hinds

Thu 16 Jan 2025, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cruïlla Concerts: Flashy Ice Cream Friday 24 January 2025

Cruïlla Concerts: Flashy Ice Cream

Fri 24 Jan 2025, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Rupatrupa Saturday 25 January 2025

Rupatrupa

Sat 25 Jan 2025, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Matute Wednesday 29 January 2025

Matute

Wed 29 Jan 2025, 18:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Dewolff Tuesday 11 February 2025

Dewolff

Tue 11 Feb 2025, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mil.lenni: Eva Sola Friday 14 February 2025

Mil.lenni: Eva Sola

Fri 14 Feb 2025, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Final de gira: Socunbohemio Thursday 20 February 2025

Final de gira: Socunbohemio

Thu 20 Feb 2025, 19:45 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
ToteKing Saturday 8 March 2025

ToteKing

Sat 8 Mar 2025, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Lagum Wednesday 26 March 2025

Lagum

Wed 26 Mar 2025, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Guitar BCN: Paula Koops Saturday 29 March 2025

Guitar BCN: Paula Koops

Sat 29 Mar 2025, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mind2Mode | Tres tributos... ¡Un mega show! Friday 30 May 2025

Mind2Mode | Tres tributos... ¡Un mega show!

Fri 30 May 2025, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Apolo