This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Razzmatazz




Calle Pamplona 88


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Razzmatazz




+ See more at http://www.salarazzmatazz.com/

Razzmatazz

Find out the event agenda of Razzmatazz that has 78 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle Pamplona 88 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Bogatell.

COQUE MALLA - Guitar Bcn 2020 Friday 31 January 2020

COQUE MALLA - Guitar Bcn 2020

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
RICKY FARGAS Saturday 1 February 2020

RICKY FARGAS

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
DELDRAC + ICESTORM + BRAINDRAG Saturday 1 February 2020

DELDRAC + ICESTORM + BRAINDRAG

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
THE CALLING + SPECIAL GUESTS Sunday 2 February 2020

THE CALLING + SPECIAL GUESTS

Sun 2 Feb 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
THY ART IS MURDER Wednesday 5 February 2020

THY ART IS MURDER

Wed 5 Feb 2020, 17:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
KAISER CHIEFS Thursday 6 February 2020

KAISER CHIEFS

Thu 6 Feb 2020, 00:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
VIVA SUECIA Friday 7 February 2020

VIVA SUECIA

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Festival de tributos MASTERS OF ROCK XL Saturday 8 February 2020

Festival de tributos MASTERS OF ROCK XL

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 18:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
DEADYARD + artista invitado Saturday 8 February 2020

DEADYARD + artista invitado

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
POLAR - EUROPEAN TOUR 2020 Thursday 13 February 2020

POLAR - EUROPEAN TOUR 2020

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
DEVENDRA BANHART + VETIVER (CRUÏLLA DE PRIMAVERA) Thursday 13 February 2020

DEVENDRA BANHART + VETIVER (CRUÏLLA DE PRIMAVERA)

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MANUEL MARTÍNEZ (Medina Azahara) Friday 14 February 2020

MANUEL MARTÍNEZ (Medina Azahara)

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
PAPA ROACH + HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD + special guests Sunday 16 February 2020

PAPA ROACH + HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD + special guests

Sun 16 Feb 2020, 18:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
EDITORS THE BLACK COLD TOUR Tuesday 18 February 2020

EDITORS THE BLACK COLD TOUR

Tue 18 Feb 2020, 00:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MAIKEL DELACALLE (Cruïlla Primavera 2020) Friday 21 February 2020

MAIKEL DELACALLE (Cruïlla Primavera 2020)

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LOUISE LEMÓN Friday 21 February 2020

LOUISE LEMÓN

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Miss Caffeina y Varry Brava presentan Dancetería Saturday 22 February 2020

Miss Caffeina y Varry Brava presentan Dancetería

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Cannibal Grandpa + ClawHammer + Phrymerial + Devorate The Universe Saturday 22 February 2020

Cannibal Grandpa + ClawHammer + Phrymerial + Devorate The Universe

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MONSTER MAGNET Sunday 23 February 2020

MONSTER MAGNET

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
(SANDY) ALEX G Thursday 27 February 2020

(SANDY) ALEX G

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
TESTAMENT -

TESTAMENT - "THE BAY STRIKES BACK TOUR 2020" + EXODUS + DEATH ANGEL

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 18:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
RECYCLED J Friday 28 February 2020

RECYCLED J

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
INHALER Saturday 29 February 2020

INHALER

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MEUTE Saturday 29 February 2020

MEUTE

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
ALGIERS Saturday 29 February 2020

ALGIERS

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 00:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LORDI - KILLECTOUR 2020 Sunday 1 March 2020

LORDI - KILLECTOUR 2020

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
GHOSTEMANE - HIADACA EURO TOUR Monday 2 March 2020

GHOSTEMANE - HIADACA EURO TOUR

Mon 2 Mar 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
A PERMANENT SHADOW Friday 6 March 2020

A PERMANENT SHADOW

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
OBÚS Friday 6 March 2020

OBÚS

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MÄGO DE OZ + ALESTORM Saturday 7 March 2020

MÄGO DE OZ + ALESTORM

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LOUIS TOMLINSON - WORLD TOUR 2020 Monday 9 March 2020

LOUIS TOMLINSON - WORLD TOUR 2020

Mon 9 Mar 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
31 FAM + artista convidat - CURTCIRCUIT Thursday 12 March 2020

31 FAM + artista convidat - CURTCIRCUIT

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Fuego Live: Rels B Friday 13 March 2020

Fuego Live: Rels B

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 00:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LAS BAJAS PASIONES + artistas invitados Friday 13 March 2020

LAS BAJAS PASIONES + artistas invitados

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Fuego Live: Rels B Saturday 14 March 2020

Fuego Live: Rels B

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 00:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SONS OF APOLLO - MMXX WORLD TOUR Saturday 14 March 2020

SONS OF APOLLO - MMXX WORLD TOUR

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SALMO Tuesday 17 March 2020

SALMO

Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
THE MISSION- The United European Party Tour 2020 Wednesday 18 March 2020

THE MISSION- The United European Party Tour 2020

Wed 18 Mar 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
THE MISSION- THE UNITED EUROPEAN PARTY TOUR 2020 Thursday 19 March 2020

THE MISSION- THE UNITED EUROPEAN PARTY TOUR 2020

Thu 19 Mar 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
PALAYE ROYALE - THE B*STARDS WORLD TOUR Friday 20 March 2020

PALAYE ROYALE - THE B*STARDS WORLD TOUR

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
METRONOMY -

METRONOMY - "METRONOMY FOREVER"

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
BARÓN ROJO - GIRA DE DESPEDIDA 2020 + PANZER Saturday 21 March 2020

BARÓN ROJO - GIRA DE DESPEDIDA 2020 + PANZER

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 17:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SUFFOCATION + BELPHEGOR Sunday 22 March 2020

SUFFOCATION + BELPHEGOR

Sun 22 Mar 2020, 00:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SNARKY PUPPY (CRUÏLLA DE PRIMAVERA) Thursday 26 March 2020

SNARKY PUPPY (CRUÏLLA DE PRIMAVERA)

Thu 26 Mar 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LOLA MARSH Thursday 26 March 2020

LOLA MARSH

Thu 26 Mar 2020, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
IAMDDB Friday 27 March 2020

IAMDDB

Fri 27 Mar 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Fat Freddy´s Drop (Cruïlla de Primavera) Friday 27 March 2020

Fat Freddy´s Drop (Cruïlla de Primavera)

Fri 27 Mar 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
NIL MOLINER - GUITAR BCN 2020 Sunday 29 March 2020

NIL MOLINER - GUITAR BCN 2020

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
POPPY + VOWWS + LOTUS EATER Sunday 29 March 2020

POPPY + VOWWS + LOTUS EATER

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
ASH - 'TEENAGE WILDLIFE: 25 YEARS OF ASH' Tuesday 31 March 2020

ASH - 'TEENAGE WILDLIFE: 25 YEARS OF ASH'

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
DEMARCO FLAMENCO Thursday 2 April 2020

DEMARCO FLAMENCO

Thu 2 Apr 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SEMBLANT + AS I MAY + SECRETS RULE Saturday 11 April 2020

SEMBLANT + AS I MAY + SECRETS RULE

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LAMB OF GOD + KREATOR + POWER TRIP Tuesday 14 April 2020

LAMB OF GOD + KREATOR + POWER TRIP

Tue 14 Apr 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
ZIGGY ALBERTS Friday 17 April 2020

ZIGGY ALBERTS

Fri 17 Apr 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MÄGO DE OZ - TOUR FUNERAL 2020 Saturday 18 April 2020

MÄGO DE OZ - TOUR FUNERAL 2020

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
CRASHDÏET RUST TOUR Tuesday 21 April 2020

CRASHDÏET RUST TOUR

Tue 21 Apr 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
GEOFF TATE - EMPIRE 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR + GUESTS Wednesday 22 April 2020

GEOFF TATE - EMPIRE 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR + GUESTS

Wed 22 Apr 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
YES - THE ALBUM SERIES TOUR 2020 Sunday 26 April 2020

YES - THE ALBUM SERIES TOUR 2020

Sun 26 Apr 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MACHINE HEAD -

MACHINE HEAD - "Burn My Eyes Tour"

Fri 1 May 2020, 00:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
EISBRECHER + MAERZFELD Monday 4 May 2020

EISBRECHER + MAERZFELD

Mon 4 May 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SWANS + Norman Westberg Friday 8 May 2020

SWANS + Norman Westberg

Fri 8 May 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
ESTADOS DE ANIMO TRIBUTO A EL CANTO DEL LOCO Saturday 9 May 2020

ESTADOS DE ANIMO TRIBUTO A EL CANTO DEL LOCO

Sat 9 May 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
CORROSION OF CONFORMITY + SPIRIT ADRIFT Sunday 10 May 2020

CORROSION OF CONFORMITY + SPIRIT ADRIFT

Sun 10 May 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MAGNUM Monday 11 May 2020

MAGNUM

Mon 11 May 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LAUV Thursday 14 May 2020

LAUV

Thu 14 May 2020, 00:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
H.E.A.T. - SIGN IN THE NORTHERN SKY TOUR 2020 Friday 15 May 2020

H.E.A.T. - SIGN IN THE NORTHERN SKY TOUR 2020

Fri 15 May 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
THE TRIKINIS Friday 15 May 2020

THE TRIKINIS

Fri 15 May 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MICHAEL KIWANUKA Friday 15 May 2020

MICHAEL KIWANUKA

Fri 15 May 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
WOLFMOTHER Saturday 16 May 2020

WOLFMOTHER

Sat 16 May 2020, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
GIANT ROOKS Thursday 21 May 2020

GIANT ROOKS

Thu 21 May 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
KEVIN JOHANSEN - Guitar BCN 2020 Saturday 23 May 2020

KEVIN JOHANSEN - Guitar BCN 2020

Sat 23 May 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
TAM TAM GO! GIRA VOLANDO SOBRE UN TACÓN Saturday 6 June 2020

TAM TAM GO! GIRA VOLANDO SOBRE UN TACÓN

Sat 6 Jun 2020, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
BABYMETAL - METAL GALAXY WORLD TOUR Wednesday 24 June 2020

BABYMETAL - METAL GALAXY WORLD TOUR

Wed 24 Jun 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
PRIMAL FEAR Friday 18 September 2020

PRIMAL FEAR

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
W.A.S.P. -

W.A.S.P. - "1984 TO HEADLESS" TOUR 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
FAUN Friday 27 November 2020

FAUN

Fri 27 Nov 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
TEXAS - 30 ANIVERSARIO DE SOUTHSIDE Friday 27 November 2020

TEXAS - 30 ANIVERSARIO DE SOUTHSIDE

Fri 27 Nov 2020, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Browse all events at Razzmatazz




You can also be interested in...


going out halloween barcelona

  

venues bogatell

  

parties barcelona

  

going out

  

events punk barcelona

  

  • more »