This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palau Sant Jordi




Passeig Olimpic, s/n


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Palau Sant Jordi




Palau Sant Jordi

Find out the event agenda of Palau Sant Jordi that has 8 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Passeig Olimpic, s/n in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Elton John - 'Rocket Man' Vip Package Friday 2 October 2020

Elton John - 'Rocket Man' Vip Package

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Elton John - 'Bennie and The Jets' Vip Package Saturday 3 October 2020

Elton John - 'Bennie and The Jets' Vip Package

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Alejandro Fernández Thursday 10 December 2020

Alejandro Fernández

Thu 10 Dec 2020, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Bon Iver Saturday 23 January 2021

Bon Iver

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia EU TOUR 2021 - Platinum Sunday 14 February 2021

Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia EU TOUR 2021 - Platinum

Sun 14 Feb 2021, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Beret Friday 11 June 2021

Beret

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Maluma Saturday 3 July 2021

Maluma

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Alanis Morissette Wednesday 10 November 2021

Alanis Morissette

Wed 10 Nov 2021, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Browse all events at Palau Sant Jordi




You can also be interested in...


concert venues sants montjuïc

  

going out barcelona february 2021

  

live music house barcelona

  

tickets barcelona december 2020

  

going out barcelona june 2021

  

  • more »