This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palau Sant Jordi




Passeig Olimpic, s/n


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Palau Sant Jordi




Palau Sant Jordi

Find out the event agenda of Palau Sant Jordi that has 19 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig Olimpic, s/n in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Dani Martín en Barcelona Saturday 26 May 2018

Dani Martín en Barcelona

Sat 26 May 2018, 20:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT en Barcelona Sunday 10 June 2018

QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT en Barcelona

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
David Bisbal - Tour 2018 Saturday 16 June 2018

David Bisbal - Tour 2018

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Ringo Starr - VIP Tour Package Tuesday 26 June 2018

Ringo Starr - VIP Tour Package

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 22:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
SHAKIRA

SHAKIRA "EL DORADO WORLD TOUR" en Barcelona

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 21:15 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
SHAKIRA

SHAKIRA "EL DORADO WORLD TOUR" - Barcelona 2oDia

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 21:15 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Luis Miguel

Luis Miguel "México por Siempre" en Barcelona

Sun 8 Jul 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
PEARL JAM LIVE - BARCELONA 2018 en Barcelona Tuesday 10 July 2018

PEARL JAM LIVE - BARCELONA 2018 en Barcelona

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 20:15 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
RAPHAEL - Gira Loco por cantar en Barcelona Friday 28 September 2018

RAPHAEL - Gira Loco por cantar en Barcelona

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 20:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Raphael en Barcelona Friday 28 September 2018

Raphael en Barcelona

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Love the 90´s en Barcelona Saturday 6 October 2018

Love the 90´s en Barcelona

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 18:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Laura Pausini Wednesday 17 October 2018

Laura Pausini

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Manolo García - Gira Grandes Recintos Saturday 20 October 2018

Manolo García - Gira Grandes Recintos

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
El Barrio 8/12 - Las Costuras del Alma Saturday 8 December 2018

El Barrio 8/12 - Las Costuras del Alma

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Pablo López - Tour Santa Libertad Saturday 15 December 2018

Pablo López - Tour Santa Libertad

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Melendi Thursday 20 December 2018

Melendi

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
MELENDI

MELENDI "AHORA TOUR" en Barcelona

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
PABLO ALBORÁN

PABLO ALBORÁN "TOUR PROMETO" en Barcelona

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
KASE.O en Barcelona | Gira EL CÍRCULO 2018 Saturday 29 December 2018

KASE.O en Barcelona | Gira EL CÍRCULO 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 19:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Browse all events at Palau Sant Jordi




You can also be interested in...


tickets palau sant jordi

  

going out weekend barcelona

  

show tickets saturday barcelona

  

things to do saturday barcelona

  

going out

  

  • more »