Luz de Gas




C/ Muntaner, 246


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Luz de Gas




+ See more at http://www.luzdegas.com/

Luz de Gas

Find out the event agenda of Luz de Gas that has 12 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ Muntaner, 246 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here.

THE TUTSIES - Concert solidari Thursday 2 May 2024

THE TUTSIES - Concert solidari

Thu 2 May 2024, 20:30 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Tribut a BON JOVI - Big Mouthers Friday 3 May 2024

Tribut a BON JOVI - Big Mouthers

Fri 3 May 2024, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
JOAN ROVIRA Saturday 4 May 2024

JOAN ROVIRA

Sat 4 May 2024, 21:15 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
TOMEU PENYA - Barnasants ’24 Thursday 9 May 2024

TOMEU PENYA - Barnasants ’24

Thu 9 May 2024, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
RAMONCÍN Saturday 11 May 2024

RAMONCÍN

Sat 11 May 2024, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
EDUARD INIESTA - Barnasants ’24 Wednesday 15 May 2024

EDUARD INIESTA - Barnasants ’24

Wed 15 May 2024, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
GOOFYS FEST - Festival solidari Thursday 16 May 2024

GOOFYS FEST - Festival solidari

Thu 16 May 2024, 20:30 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
TOTI SOLER i GEMMA HUMET - Barnasants ’24 Friday 17 May 2024

TOTI SOLER i GEMMA HUMET - Barnasants ’24

Fri 17 May 2024, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
TAM TAM GO! Saturday 18 May 2024

TAM TAM GO!

Sat 18 May 2024, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
HAND BAR REMEMBER Friday 24 May 2024

HAND BAR REMEMBER

Fri 24 May 2024, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
THE FLAMING SHAKERS - Tribut a The Beatles Friday 24 May 2024

THE FLAMING SHAKERS - Tribut a The Beatles

Fri 24 May 2024, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Tributo a Tina Turner con Suzanna Saturday 25 May 2024

Tributo a Tina Turner con Suzanna

Sat 25 May 2024, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Browse all events at Luz de Gas