This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 12 July 2020:
El Tardeo Sunday 12 July 2020

Sun 12 Jul 2020, 18:00 - Gallery Hotel, Barcelona

Saturday 18 July 2020:
Solo piano (Barcelona) Saturday 18 July 2020

Sat 18 Jul 2020, 21:00 - El Teatre mes Petit del Mon, Barcelona

Friday 18 September 2020:
Concierto de Verano Friday 18 September 2020

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 12:00 - El Teatre mes Petit del Mon, Barcelona

Saturday 12 and Saturday 19 September 2020:

From Friday 4 September to Friday 25 September 2020:

Friday 9 October 2020:

Friday 16 October 2020:
BIG STUFF SOUL BAND LIVE Friday 16 October 2020

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 21:30 - Almo2Bar, Barcelona

Friday 13 November 2020:

From Thursday 16 July to Thursday 31 December 2020:



Sorted by: 



  • more »