This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 2 December 2021:
En els 90 anys de Francisco Fleta-Polo. Thursday 2 December 2021

Thu 2 Dec 2021, 20:00 - CMMB, Barcelona

Friday 3 December 2021:
Mencions i Premis d’Honor 20-21. Friday 3 December 2021

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 19:30 - CMMB, Barcelona

Thursday 9 December 2021:
...tan clara i estelada era la nit. Thursday 9 December 2021

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 20:00 - CMMB, Barcelona

Friday 10 December 2021:
Música de Cambra. Friday 10 December 2021

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 19:30 - CMMB, Barcelona

Thursday 16 December 2021:

Friday 17 December 2021:

From Saturday 4 December to Saturday 18 December 2021:






Sorted by: 


  • more »