Live music electro in Barcelona


MIRANDA! Friday 23 August 2024

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 12 September 2024:

Friday 13 September 2024:

Saturday 19 October 2024:
SERCH. + OBLIQUE Saturday 19 October 2024

Sat 19 Oct 2024 - LAUT, Barcelona

Saturday 2 November 2024:

Friday 20 December 2024:
Ladilla Rusa Friday 20 December 2024

Fri 20 Dec 2024, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Friday 14 February 2025:
Mil.lenni: Eva Sola Friday 14 February 2025

Fri 14 Feb 2025, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona






Sorted by: