Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru




Carrer de Buenaventura Muñoz, 21


Barcelona (El Born)



Go to Map


Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru




+ See more at http://www.ccparcsandaru.cat/

Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru

Find out the event agenda of Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru that has 9 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Carrer de Buenaventura Muñoz, 21 in Barcelona, El Born. Get the directions and the map here.

DORADO presenta: Antonio Serrano, harmònica Josemi Carmona, guitarra Thursday 3 October 2024

DORADO presenta: Antonio Serrano, harmònica Josemi Carmona, guitarra

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 19:00 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona
DORADO presenta: Rocío Luna, cante Thursday 10 October 2024

DORADO presenta: Rocío Luna, cante

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 19:00 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona
DORADO presenta: Miguel Llobet (1878-1938). El mejor guitarrista del mundo Wednesday 23 October 2024

DORADO presenta: Miguel Llobet (1878-1938). El mejor guitarrista del mundo

Wed 23 Oct 2024, 19:00 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona
DORADO presenta: Alejandro Hurtado, guitarra Patricia Guerrero, baile Thursday 24 October 2024

DORADO presenta: Alejandro Hurtado, guitarra Patricia Guerrero, baile

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 19:00 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona
DORADO presenta: Alfredo Lagos, guitarra David Lagos, cante Andrés Marín, baile Thursday 7 November 2024

DORADO presenta: Alfredo Lagos, guitarra David Lagos, cante Andrés Marín, baile

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 19:00 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona
EN CONCERT presenta

EN CONCERT presenta "Efectes Secundaris"

Tue 19 Nov 2024, 19:30 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona
DORADO presenta: Ezequiel Benítez, cante Paco León, guitarra Thursday 21 November 2024

DORADO presenta: Ezequiel Benítez, cante Paco León, guitarra

Thu 21 Nov 2024, 19:00 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona
DORADO presenta: Pastora Galván, baile Miguel Lavi, cante Paco iglesias, guitarra Thursday 12 December 2024

DORADO presenta: Pastora Galván, baile Miguel Lavi, cante Paco iglesias, guitarra

Thu 12 Dec 2024, 19:00 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona
DORADO presenta: Lo que va por debajo. Barcelona y el flamenco en los Nou Barris. Thursday 19 December 2024

DORADO presenta: Lo que va por debajo. Barcelona y el flamenco en los Nou Barris.

Thu 19 Dec 2024, 19:00 Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru, Barcelona

Browse all events at Centre Cívic Parc Sandaru