Live music in Barcelona, tuesday 20 august 2024


Pablo Martín Trio

Tue 20 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

From Monday 19 August to Sunday 25 August 2024:

From Tuesday 23 July to Tuesday 27 August 2024:

From Tuesday 23 July to Tuesday 3 September 2024:

From Tuesday 23 July to Tuesday 24 December 2024:

From Tuesday 23 July to Tuesday 31 December 2024:

From Tuesday 20 August to Tuesday 15 April 2025:
AFRO Wednesdays From Tuesday 20 August to Tuesday 15 April 2025

Penny Banger, Barcelona
Every month AfroVibe at Penny Banger. Afrobeat, AfroJazz and Afrolatin vibe all evening. Send us your favorite playlist via mail or on instagram (royaljellybcn) and hear your requests mixed and played by our DJ/Host Michael D.







Sorted by: