This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 23 January 2020:
Pacha Barcelona Every Thursday Thursday 23 January 2020

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 23:59 - Pacha, Barcelona

Friday 24 January 2020:
CARPE DIEM NIGHTS Friday 24 January 2020

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 23:55 - CDLC, Barcelona
CDLC Barcelona Deep Rouge Fridays Friday 24 January 2020

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 23:00 - CDLC, Barcelona

Saturday 25 January 2020:
Sábado - Night Squad - Pacha Saturday 25 January 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 23:55 - Pacha, Barcelona
ZOË BARCELONA OPENING PARTY Saturday 25 January 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 23:55 - CDLC, Barcelona
INPUT PRESENTS DENNIS CRUZ Saturday 25 January 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 23:55 - Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Sunday 26 January 2020:
Domingo - Sight - Pacha Sunday 26 January 2020

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 23:55 - Pacha, Barcelona
Pacha Barcelona Gossip Room Sundays Sunday 26 January 2020

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 23:00 - Pacha, Barcelona

Monday 27 January 2020:
Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall Monday 27 January 2020

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 23:55 - City Hall, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »