This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Pacha




Passeig Marítim, 38


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Pacha




Pacha

Find out the event agenda of Pacha that has 24 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 38 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

Pacha Barcelona One Night Stand Mondays Monday 10 December 2018

Pacha Barcelona One Night Stand Mondays

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 23:59 Pacha, Barcelona
PACHACHA en Pacha Barcelona Tuesday 11 December 2018

PACHACHA en Pacha Barcelona

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
POP THAT PARTY en Pacha Barcelona Wednesday 12 December 2018

POP THAT PARTY en Pacha Barcelona

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
BACK2BLACK - EVERY WEDNESDAY Wednesday 12 December 2018

BACK2BLACK - EVERY WEDNESDAY

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
PACHA-CHÁ - TODOS LOS JUEVES Thursday 13 December 2018

PACHA-CHÁ - TODOS LOS JUEVES

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
Pacha Barcelona Every Thursday Thursday 13 December 2018

Pacha Barcelona Every Thursday

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 23:59 Pacha, Barcelona
I HATE THURSDAYS en Pacha Barcelona Thursday 13 December 2018

I HATE THURSDAYS en Pacha Barcelona

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
SILVER M PRES. FATIMA HAJJI, MARCEL FLENGER & KARRETERO Friday 14 December 2018

SILVER M PRES. FATIMA HAJJI, MARCEL FLENGER & KARRETERO

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
SIGHT en Pacha Barcelona Friday 14 December 2018

SIGHT en Pacha Barcelona

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
NIGHT SQUAD - TODOS LOS SABADOS Saturday 15 December 2018

NIGHT SQUAD - TODOS LOS SABADOS

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
GOSSIP ROOM - EVERY SUNDAY Sunday 16 December 2018

GOSSIP ROOM - EVERY SUNDAY

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
ONE NIGHT STAND | EVERY MONDAY Monday 17 December 2018

ONE NIGHT STAND | EVERY MONDAY

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
BACK2BLACK - EVERY WEDNESDAY Wednesday 19 December 2018

BACK2BLACK - EVERY WEDNESDAY

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
PACHA-CHÁ - TODOS LOS JUEVES Thursday 20 December 2018

PACHA-CHÁ - TODOS LOS JUEVES

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
UMAMII PRES. DAMIAN LAZARUS, UNER & GONçALO Friday 21 December 2018

UMAMII PRES. DAMIAN LAZARUS, UNER & GONçALO

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
NIGHT SQUAD - TODOS LOS SABADOS Saturday 22 December 2018

NIGHT SQUAD - TODOS LOS SABADOS

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
GOSSIP ROOM - EVERY SUNDAY Sunday 23 December 2018

GOSSIP ROOM - EVERY SUNDAY

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
ONE NIGHT STAND | EVERY MONDAY Monday 24 December 2018

ONE NIGHT STAND | EVERY MONDAY

Mon 24 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
HIP HOP | EVERY WEDNESDAY Wednesday 26 December 2018

HIP HOP | EVERY WEDNESDAY

Wed 26 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
PACHA-CHÁ - TODOS LOS JUEVES Thursday 27 December 2018

PACHA-CHÁ - TODOS LOS JUEVES

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
EGG PRES. KONSTANTIN SIBOLD & ANDRE HOMMEN Friday 28 December 2018

EGG PRES. KONSTANTIN SIBOLD & ANDRE HOMMEN

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
NIGHT SQUAD - TODOS LOS SABADOS Saturday 29 December 2018

NIGHT SQUAD - TODOS LOS SABADOS

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
Marco Carola en Pacha Barcelona Sunday 30 December 2018

Marco Carola en Pacha Barcelona

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 23:00 Pacha, Barcelona

Browse all events at Pacha




You can also be interested in...


parties vila olímpica

  

events rnb barcelona

  

clubbing hip hop barcelona

  

parties barcelona friday 14 december 2018

  

night clubs barcelona

  

  • more »