This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Pacha




Passeig Marítim, 38


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Pacha




Pacha

Find out the event agenda of Pacha that has 12 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 38 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

Pacha Cha Thursday 30 June 2022

Pacha Cha

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Jueves - La Juerga - Pacha Barcelona Thursday 30 June 2022

? Jueves - La Juerga - Pacha Barcelona

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
SIGHT Friday 1 July 2022

SIGHT

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Viernes - Moulaga - Pacha Barcelona Friday 1 July 2022

? Viernes - Moulaga - Pacha Barcelona

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
Night Squad Saturday 2 July 2022

Night Squad

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Sábado - Pegao - Pacha Barcelona Saturday 2 July 2022

? Sábado - Pegao - Pacha Barcelona

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
Gossip Room Sunday 3 July 2022

Gossip Room

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Domingo - Sight - Pacha Barcelona Sunday 3 July 2022

? Domingo - Sight - Pacha Barcelona

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
? Lunes - Vibra - Pacha Barcelona Monday 4 July 2022

? Lunes - Vibra - Pacha Barcelona

Mon 4 Jul 2022, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
Sauvage Monday 4 July 2022

Sauvage

Mon 4 Jul 2022, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona
? Martes - Mad - Pacha Barcelona Tuesday 5 July 2022

? Martes - Mad - Pacha Barcelona

Tue 5 Jul 2022, 23:55 Pacha, Barcelona
Bombastic Tuesday 5 July 2022

Bombastic

Tue 5 Jul 2022, 00:00 Pacha, Barcelona

Browse all events at Pacha



  • more »