This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 4 February 2023:
LocA - Tributo a Luz Casal (Barcelona) Saturday 4 February 2023

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 21:00 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Thursday 23 February 2023:
Maui - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Thursday 23 February 2023

Thu 23 Feb 2023, 20:30 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Friday 24 February 2023:
DePol - Guitar 23 en Barcelona Friday 24 February 2023

Fri 24 Feb 2023, 21:00 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Friday 10 March 2023:

Sunday 12 March 2023:

Thursday 23 March 2023:
Lucas Bun - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Thursday 23 March 2023

Thu 23 Mar 2023, 21:00 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Saturday 25 March 2023:

Friday 14 April 2023:

Saturday 15 April 2023:

Wednesday 19 April 2023:
Bacilos - Guitar 23 en Barcelona Wednesday 19 April 2023

Wed 19 Apr 2023, 20:30 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »