This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 17 September 2020:

Friday 2 October 2020:

Friday 30 October 2020:
La Dispute Friday 30 October 2020

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 20:00 - La Nau, Barcelona

Saturday 31 October 2020:
Vega Saturday 31 October 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 22:00 - La Nau, Barcelona

Sunday 8 November 2020:

Tuesday 24 November 2020:
Ezra Furman Tuesday 24 November 2020

Tue 24 Nov 2020, 21:00 - La Nau, Barcelona

Saturday 5 December 2020:

Thursday 10 June 2021:
Alexandra Savior Thursday 10 June 2021

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 21:00 - La Nau, Barcelona

Tuesday 1 March 2022:
The Pineapple Thief Tuesday 1 March 2022

Tue 1 Mar 2022, 20:00 - La Nau, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »