This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 2 February 2023:
A 40 dits Thursday 2 February 2023

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 20:00 - CMMB, Barcelona

Friday 3 February 2023:
Danses i cobla. Brass Greu Friday 3 February 2023

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 19:30 - CMMB, Barcelona

Thursday 9 February 2023:

Friday 10 February 2023:
Solistes i música de cambra Friday 10 February 2023

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 19:30 - CMMB, Barcelona

Thursday 16 February 2023:

Thursday 23 February 2023:
Un passeig pel mestissatge musical Thursday 23 February 2023

Thu 23 Feb 2023, 20:00 - CMMB, Barcelona

Saturday 25 February 2023:
Xavier Montsalvatge, una veu calidoscópica Saturday 25 February 2023

Sat 25 Feb 2023, 18:00 - CMMB, Barcelona

Thursday 2 March 2023:
A l’entorn de Schumann Thursday 2 March 2023

Thu 2 Mar 2023, 20:00 - CMMB, Barcelona

Thursday 9 March 2023:
Dones x Dones. Cuba Thursday 9 March 2023

Thu 9 Mar 2023, 20:00 - CMMB, Barcelona

Thursday 16 March 2023:






Sorted by: 


  • more »