This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Twenties




Carrer del Rosselló, 208


Barcelona



Go to Map


Twenties




Twenties

Find out the event agenda of Twenties that has 10 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at Carrer del Rosselló, 208 in Barcelona. Get the directions and the map here.

GIMME! WEDNESDAY | 01ST FEB Wednesday 1 February 2023

GIMME! WEDNESDAY | 01ST FEB

Wed 1 Feb 2023, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
Jueves - Celosa - Twenties Barcelona Thursday 2 February 2023

Jueves - Celosa - Twenties Barcelona

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
Viernes - Story - Twenties Barcelona Friday 3 February 2023

Viernes - Story - Twenties Barcelona

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
Sábado - Angels - Twenties Barcelona Saturday 4 February 2023

Sábado - Angels - Twenties Barcelona

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
GIMME! WEDNESDAY | 8TH FEB Wednesday 8 February 2023

GIMME! WEDNESDAY | 8TH FEB

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
CELOSA THURSDAYS | 9TH FEB Thursday 9 February 2023

CELOSA THURSDAYS | 9TH FEB

Thu 9 Feb 2023, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
STORY FRIDAYS | 10TH FEB | JUANPA CLARET Friday 10 February 2023

STORY FRIDAYS | 10TH FEB | JUANPA CLARET

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
SATURDAYS | 11TH FEB Saturday 11 February 2023

SATURDAYS | 11TH FEB

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
STORY FRIDAYS | CARNAVAL | 17TH FEB Friday 17 February 2023

STORY FRIDAYS | CARNAVAL | 17TH FEB

Fri 17 Feb 2023, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona
SATURDAYS | CARNAVAL | 18TH FEB Saturday 18 February 2023

SATURDAYS | CARNAVAL | 18TH FEB

Sat 18 Feb 2023, 23:55 Twenties, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Twenties




  • more »