This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Clap




Serra i Moret, 6


Mataró



Go to Map


Sala Clap




Sala Clap

Find out the event agenda of Sala Clap that has 8 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Serra i Moret, 6 in Mataró. Get the directions and the map here.

DISCCONCERT amb WE ARE NOT HEROES Sunday 15 December 2019

DISCCONCERT amb WE ARE NOT HEROES

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 17:00 Sala Clap, Mataró
New Orleans Christmas Party Thursday 19 December 2019

New Orleans Christmas Party

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 21:30 Sala Clap, Mataró
Partidaris Thursday 26 December 2019

Partidaris

Thu 26 Dec 2019, 20:00 Sala Clap, Mataró
Pau Riba + De Mortimers Friday 3 January 2020

Pau Riba + De Mortimers

Fri 3 Jan 2020, 22:00 Sala Clap, Mataró
La Húngara | Sala Clap Saturday 18 January 2020

La Húngara | Sala Clap

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 22:00 Sala Clap, Mataró
Green Valley | Clap Mataró Friday 24 January 2020

Green Valley | Clap Mataró

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 22:00 Sala Clap, Mataró
Juancho Marqués | Clap Mataró Saturday 7 March 2020

Juancho Marqués | Clap Mataró

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 21:30 Sala Clap, Mataró
Xics'n'Roll: Descobreix a BOB MARLEY Sunday 22 March 2020

Xics'n'Roll: Descobreix a BOB MARLEY

Sun 22 Mar 2020, 12:00 Sala Clap, Mataró

Upcoming Events in Sala Clap





You can also be interested in...


live entertainment mataró

  

live music hip hop mataró

  

going out

  

live music

  

  • more »