This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Otto Zutz




C/ Lincoln, 15


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Otto Zutz




Otto Zutz

Find out the event agenda of Otto Zutz that has 13 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at C/ Lincoln, 15 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here.

Yolo Wednesday 27 May 2020

Yolo

Wed 27 May 2020, 00:00 Otto Zutz, Barcelona
Jueves - Reggaetown - Otto Zutz Thursday 28 May 2020

Jueves - Reggaetown - Otto Zutz

Thu 28 May 2020, 23:55 Otto Zutz, Barcelona
Showtime Thursday 28 May 2020

Showtime

Thu 28 May 2020, 00:00 Otto Zutz, Barcelona
Viernes - Censored - Otto Zutz Friday 29 May 2020

Viernes - Censored - Otto Zutz

Fri 29 May 2020, 23:55 Otto Zutz, Barcelona
Otto Zutz Friday 29 May 2020

Otto Zutz

Fri 29 May 2020, 00:00 Otto Zutz, Barcelona
Otto Zutz Saturday 30 May 2020

Otto Zutz

Sat 30 May 2020, 00:00 Otto Zutz, Barcelona
Sábado - Supreme Room - Otto Zutz Saturday 30 May 2020

Sábado - Supreme Room - Otto Zutz

Sat 30 May 2020, 23:55 Otto Zutz, Barcelona
YOLO EVERY WEDNESDAY Wednesday 3 June 2020

YOLO EVERY WEDNESDAY

Wed 3 Jun 2020, 23:55 Otto Zutz, Barcelona
NO BOYFRIEND NO PROBLEM Thursday 4 June 2020

NO BOYFRIEND NO PROBLEM

Thu 4 Jun 2020, 23:55 Otto Zutz, Barcelona
CENSORED - EVERY FRIDAY Friday 5 June 2020

CENSORED - EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 5 Jun 2020, 23:45 Otto Zutz, Barcelona
SUPREME ROOM - EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 6 June 2020

SUPREME ROOM - EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 6 Jun 2020, 23:45 Otto Zutz, Barcelona
YOLO EVERY WEDNESDAY Wednesday 10 June 2020

YOLO EVERY WEDNESDAY

Wed 10 Jun 2020, 23:55 Otto Zutz, Barcelona
NO BOYFRIEND NO PROBLEM Thursday 11 June 2020

NO BOYFRIEND NO PROBLEM

Thu 11 Jun 2020, 23:55 Otto Zutz, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Otto Zutz





You can also be interested in...


going out

  

events funky barcelona

  

venues sarrià sant gervasi

  

going out barcelona june 2020

  

parties funky barcelona

  

  • more »