This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Ateneu Nou Barris




Carrer de Portlligat, 11


Barcelona (Nou Barris)



Go to Map


Ateneu Nou Barris




+ See more at http://www.ateneu9b.net/

Ateneu Nou Barris

Find out the event agenda of Ateneu Nou Barris that has 8 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Carrer de Portlligat, 11 in Barcelona, Nou Barris. Get the directions and the map here.

Fins i tot la foscor 25è Circ d'hivern Friday 15 January 2021

Fins i tot la foscor 25è Circ d'hivern

Fri 15 Jan 2021, 19:00 Ateneu Nou Barris, Barcelona
Fins i tot la foscor 25è Circ d'hivern Saturday 16 January 2021

Fins i tot la foscor 25è Circ d'hivern

Sat 16 Jan 2021, 19:00 Ateneu Nou Barris, Barcelona
Fins i tot la foscor 25è Circ d'hivern Sunday 17 January 2021

Fins i tot la foscor 25è Circ d'hivern

Sun 17 Jan 2021, 18:00 Ateneu Nou Barris, Barcelona
Fins i tot la foscor 25è Circ d'hivern Friday 22 January 2021

Fins i tot la foscor 25è Circ d'hivern

Fri 22 Jan 2021, 19:00 Ateneu Nou Barris, Barcelona
Aura + Mateólika Saturday 23 January 2021

Aura + Mateólika

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 12:30 Ateneu Nou Barris, Barcelona
Fins i tot la foscor 25è Circ d'hivern Saturday 23 January 2021

Fins i tot la foscor 25è Circ d'hivern

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 19:00 Ateneu Nou Barris, Barcelona
Fins i tot la foscor 25è Circ d'hivern Sunday 24 January 2021

Fins i tot la foscor 25è Circ d'hivern

Sun 24 Jan 2021, 18:00 Ateneu Nou Barris, Barcelona
Per una Renda Bàsica Universal jornada Saturday 30 January 2021

Per una Renda Bàsica Universal jornada

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 10:00 Ateneu Nou Barris, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Ateneu Nou Barris





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays barcelona

  

theatre plays festivals barcelona january 2021

  

theatre plays festivals friday barcelona

  

going out

  

  • more »