This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Nota79




c/ Vallirana, 79


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Nota79




+ See more at http://www.nota79.cat



Find out the event agenda of Nota79 that has 14 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at c/ Vallirana, 79 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here.

Tina& Joe (Covers Soul) Thursday 22 February 2018

Tina& Joe (Covers Soul)

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 21:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Roberta Medley en Nota79 Friday 23 February 2018

Roberta Medley en Nota79

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 22:00 Nota79, Barcelona
Cançó Catalana Sunday 25 February 2018

Cançó Catalana

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Sandra Rehder & Gustavo Battaglia Thursday 1 March 2018

Sandra Rehder & Gustavo Battaglia

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 21:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Mr. Rodríguez & El Sobrino del Diablo en Nota79 Saturday 3 March 2018

Mr. Rodríguez & El Sobrino del Diablo en Nota79

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 22:00 Nota79, Barcelona
Raynald Colom & Albert Bover Thursday 8 March 2018

Raynald Colom & Albert Bover

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 21:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Els sons de la veu, el clarinet i el piano en Nota79 Sunday 11 March 2018

Els sons de la veu, el clarinet i el piano en Nota79

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:30 Nota79, Barcelona
The Blue Apples Thursday 15 March 2018

The Blue Apples

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 21:30 Nota79, Barcelona
The Teasers Blues Band Friday 16 March 2018

The Teasers Blues Band

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 22:00 Nota79, Barcelona
Demetrios en Nota 79 Friday 23 March 2018

Demetrios en Nota 79

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 22:00 Nota79, Barcelona
Gonzalo del Val Trio Sunday 25 March 2018

Gonzalo del Val Trio

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 19:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Biel Ballester Trio - Nota 79 Thursday 5 April 2018

Biel Ballester Trio - Nota 79

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 20:30 Nota79, Barcelona
Marcelo San Juan en Nota79 Friday 6 April 2018

Marcelo San Juan en Nota79

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 21:00 Nota79, Barcelona
Dalia Quartet en Nota79 Sunday 17 June 2018

Dalia Quartet en Nota79

Sun 17 Jun 2018, 18:30 Nota79, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Nota79





You can also be interested in...


going out sarrià sant gervasi

  

things to do barcelona

  

live music sunday barcelona

  

events jazz barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

  • more »