This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moog




C/ Arc del Teatre, 3


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Moog






Find out the event agenda of Moog that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Arc del Teatre, 3 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Barrio Gótico.

Sessió MOOG DJs: UROZ a Barcelona Monday 19 February 2018

Sessió MOOG DJs: UROZ a Barcelona

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE a Barcelona Tuesday 20 February 2018

Sessió MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE a Barcelona

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MORGAN HAMMER (She Made Monster) + UROZ a Barcelona Wednesday 21 February 2018

Sessió MORGAN HAMMER (She Made Monster) + UROZ a Barcelona

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: DAVID LOST + GUS VAN SOUND a Barcelona Thursday 22 February 2018

Sessió MOOG DJs: DAVID LOST + GUS VAN SOUND a Barcelona

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: GUS VAN SOUND + UROZ a Barcelona Saturday 24 February 2018

Sessió MOOG DJs: GUS VAN SOUND + UROZ a Barcelona

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: OLMOS a Barcelona Sunday 25 February 2018

Sessió MOOG DJs: OLMOS a Barcelona

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: UROZ a Barcelona Monday 26 February 2018

Sessió MOOG DJs: UROZ a Barcelona

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE a Barcelona Tuesday 27 February 2018

Sessió MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE a Barcelona

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: GUS VAN SOUND + DAVID LOST a Barcelona Wednesday 28 February 2018

Sessió MOOG DJs: GUS VAN SOUND + DAVID LOST a Barcelona

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió LATZARO (Drok) + OLMOS a Barcelona Sunday 4 March 2018

Sessió LATZARO (Drok) + OLMOS a Barcelona

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: OLMOS a Barcelona Sunday 11 March 2018

Sessió MOOG DJs: OLMOS a Barcelona

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: OLMOS a Barcelona Sunday 18 March 2018

Sessió MOOG DJs: OLMOS a Barcelona

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: OLMOS a Barcelona Saturday 24 March 2018

Sessió MOOG DJs: OLMOS a Barcelona

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Moog





You can also be interested in...


clubbing thursday barcelona

  

events tonight barcelona

  

parties el raval

  

parties plaça reial

  

live music

  

  • more »