This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moog




C/ Arc del Teatre, 3


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Moog






Find out the event agenda of Moog that has 22 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at C/ Arc del Teatre, 3 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Barrio Gótico.

FERNANDA MARTINS (Devotion Rec, Cubbo) + OLMOS Sunday 10 December 2017

FERNANDA MARTINS (Devotion Rec, Cubbo) + OLMOS

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
UROZ Monday 11 December 2017

UROZ

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
GUS VAN SOUND Tuesday 12 December 2017

GUS VAN SOUND

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
INSERT SHOWCASE #3: FLUG + LOWSYSTEM + RUBEN SEOANE Wednesday 13 December 2017

INSERT SHOWCASE #3: FLUG + LOWSYSTEM + RUBEN SEOANE

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
FASE + 6TMA Thursday 14 December 2017

FASE + 6TMA

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
YLIA & SHAWN REYNALDO Friday 15 December 2017

YLIA & SHAWN REYNALDO

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
RUBEN SEOANE + 6TMA Saturday 16 December 2017

RUBEN SEOANE + 6TMA

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
LATZARO (DROK) + OLMOS Sunday 17 December 2017

LATZARO (DROK) + OLMOS

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
UROZ Monday 18 December 2017

UROZ

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
RUBEN SEOANE Tuesday 19 December 2017

RUBEN SEOANE

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
DAVID LOST + UROZ Wednesday 20 December 2017

DAVID LOST + UROZ

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
...ADD? (Gen Label) + 6TMA Thursday 21 December 2017

...ADD? (Gen Label) + 6TMA

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
JVS + RUBEN SEOANE Friday 22 December 2017

JVS + RUBEN SEOANE

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
DAVID LOST + UROZ Saturday 23 December 2017

DAVID LOST + UROZ

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
OLMOS Sunday 24 December 2017

OLMOS

Sun 24 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
VINILETTE (In The Dark Again) + DAVID LOST Monday 25 December 2017

VINILETTE (In The Dark Again) + DAVID LOST

Mon 25 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
UROZ + RUBEN SEOANE Tuesday 26 December 2017

UROZ + RUBEN SEOANE

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
RITUAL WAVES: J.RA & FASE Wednesday 27 December 2017

RITUAL WAVES: J.RA & FASE

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
RUBEN SEOANE + DAVID LOST Thursday 28 December 2017

RUBEN SEOANE + DAVID LOST

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
COLOSSVS Friday 29 December 2017

COLOSSVS

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
ZERO + DAVID LOST Saturday 30 December 2017

ZERO + DAVID LOST

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona
CAP D'ANY: MOOG DJs Sunday 31 December 2017

CAP D'ANY: MOOG DJs

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 00:00 Moog, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Moog





You can also be interested in...


parties el raval

  

parties thursday barcelona

  

parties friday barcelona

  

parties plaça reial

  

live music

  

  • more »