This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Tívoli




C/ Caspe, 12


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Tívoli




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatre Tívoli

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Tívoli that has 5 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ Caspe, 12 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Urquinaona Square.

Faemino y Cansado From Thursday 1 July to Sunday 4 July 2021

Faemino y Cansado

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Ballet de Moscu From Wednesday 7 July to Sunday 18 July 2021

Ballet de Moscu

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Jorge Javier Vázquez From Friday 23 July to Sunday 25 July 2021

Jorge Javier Vázquez

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Leo Harlem From Wednesday 1 September to Sunday 5 September 2021

Leo Harlem

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Cantando bajo la lluvia From Wednesday 15 September to Sunday 10 October 2021

Cantando bajo la lluvia

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Tívoli




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

tickets

  

events barcelona july 2021

  

going out barcelona friday 2 july 2021

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »