This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Tívoli




C/ Caspe, 12


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Tívoli




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatre Tívoli

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Tívoli that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Caspe, 12 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Urquinaona Square.

Jesus Christ Superstar From Saturday 21 April to Sunday 29 April 2018

Jesus Christ Superstar

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Los Vivancos From Thursday 3 May to Sunday 10 June 2018

Los Vivancos

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Justo Molinero Saturday 16 June 2018

Justo Molinero

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 18:00 Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Ballet de Monterrey From Wednesday 27 June to Sunday 8 July 2018

Ballet de Monterrey

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Jorge Javier Vázquez From Friday 20 July to Sunday 29 July 2018

Jorge Javier Vázquez

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
La Jaula From Thursday 20 September to Sunday 21 October 2018

La Jaula

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Tívoli




You can also be interested in...


things to do barcelona

  

musical shows barcelona

  

venues urquinaona square

  

going out weekend barcelona

  

tickets barcelona april 2018

  

  • more »