This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Nacional Catalunya




Plaça de les Arts, 1, 08013


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Teatre Nacional Catalunya




+ See more at http://www.tnc.cat

Teatre Nacional Catalunya

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Nacional Catalunya that has 25 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça de les Arts, 1, 08013 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

Tebas Land From Wednesday 10 October to Sunday 14 October 2018

Tebas Land

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Només una vegada From Thursday 18 October to Sunday 28 October 2018

Només una vegada

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Thursday 4 October to Sunday 11 November 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
La nit de Catalina Homar + Les darreres paraules From Thursday 15 November to Sunday 18 November 2018

La nit de Catalina Homar + Les darreres paraules

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Kassandra From Wednesday 24 October to Sunday 18 November 2018

Kassandra

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Cuculand Souvenir From Thursday 22 November to Sunday 25 November 2018

Cuculand Souvenir

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Youth#4 Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 December 2018

Youth#4

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Amour From Saturday 24 November to Sunday 2 December 2018

Amour

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Alba From Thursday 29 November to Sunday 23 December 2018

Alba

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Troia, una veritable odissea! From Thursday 13 December to Sunday 30 December 2018

Troia, una veritable odissea!

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
La niña gorda From Wednesday 19 December to Friday 4 January 2019

La niña gorda

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Petits prínceps From Saturday 26 January to Sunday 3 February 2019

Petits prínceps

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Afanys d'amors perduts From Thursday 17 January to Sunday 24 February 2019

Afanys d'amors perduts

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
La gallina dels ous d'or From Saturday 16 February to Sunday 3 March 2019

La gallina dels ous d'or

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Se'ns n'ha anat el Santos al cel Tuesday 5 March 2019

Se'ns n'ha anat el Santos al cel

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 20:00 Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Nom . Gelabert Azzopardi Companyia de Dansa From Thursday 7 March to Sunday 17 March 2019

Nom . Gelabert Azzopardi Companyia de Dansa

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
La bona persona de Sezuan From Thursday 31 January to Sunday 17 March 2019

La bona persona de Sezuan

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Bach Project From Thursday 28 March to Sunday 7 April 2019

Bach Project

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
El futur From Saturday 23 March to Sunday 14 April 2019

El futur

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
El jardín de los cerezos From Wednesday 10 April to Sunday 21 April 2019

El jardín de los cerezos

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Stabat Mater From Thursday 25 April to Sunday 12 May 2019

Stabat Mater

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Orsini From Thursday 2 May to Sunday 26 May 2019

Orsini

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
El gran mercado del mundo From Wednesday 15 May to Saturday 22 June 2019

El gran mercado del mundo

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
El dolor From Thursday 23 May to Saturday 22 June 2019

El dolor

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Kind . Peeping Tom Thursday 11 and Friday 12 July 2019

Kind . Peeping Tom

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Nacional Catalunya




You can also be interested in...


theatre barcelona

  

dance barcelona

  

comedy barcelona october 2018

  

theatre christmas barcelona

  

gigs barcelona

  

  • more »