This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Nacional Catalunya




Plaça de les Arts, 1, 08013


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Teatre Nacional Catalunya




+ See more at http://www.tnc.cat

Teatre Nacional Catalunya

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Nacional Catalunya that has 5 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça de les Arts, 1, 08013 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

Que rebentin els actors From Thursday 26 April to Sunday 29 April 2018

Que rebentin els actors

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Ni cap ni peus From Saturday 5 May to Sunday 27 May 2018

Ni cap ni peus

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
La importància de ser Frank From Thursday 3 May to Sunday 10 June 2018

La importància de ser Frank

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Temps salvatge From Thursday 10 May to Sunday 17 June 2018

Temps salvatge

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona
Falsestuff From Thursday 28 June to Sunday 15 July 2018

Falsestuff

Teatre Nacional Catalunya, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Nacional Catalunya




You can also be interested in...


tickets barcelona may 2018

  

things to do barcelona april 2018

  

going out barcelona

  

tickets barcelona friday 4 may 2018

  

going out

  

  • more »