This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Lliure




Passeig de Santa Madrona, 40


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Teatre Lliure




+ See more at http://www.teatrelliure.com

Teatre Lliure

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Lliure that has 20 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig de Santa Madrona, 40 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 September 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
TRAVY From Wednesday 3 October to Sunday 28 October 2018

TRAVY

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
EL LLIURE DELS NENS: LIBÈL.LULA From Saturday 10 November to Sunday 18 November 2018

EL LLIURE DELS NENS: LIBÈL.LULA

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
EL LLIURE DELS NENS: LA LLAVOR DEL FOC Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 November 2018

EL LLIURE DELS NENS: LA LLAVOR DEL FOC

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
A.K.A. (Also Known As) From Friday 14 December to Sunday 23 December 2018

A.K.A. (Also Known As)

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
LA NETA DEL SENYOR LINH From Thursday 13 December to Sunday 30 December 2018

LA NETA DEL SENYOR LINH

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
ASÍ QUE PASEN CINCO AÑOS From Friday 18 January to Sunday 20 January 2019

ASÍ QUE PASEN CINCO AÑOS

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
SAIGON Friday 25 and Saturday 26 January 2019

SAIGON

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
UN AMOUR IMPOSSIBLE From Friday 1 February to Sunday 3 February 2019

UN AMOUR IMPOSSIBLE

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
AÜC From Wednesday 23 January to Sunday 3 February 2019

AÜC

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
QUI ETS? From Tuesday 5 February to Sunday 10 February 2019

QUI ETS?

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
KINGDOM From Tuesday 12 February to Sunday 17 February 2019

KINGDOM

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
DIE 120 TAGE VON SODOM Friday 22 and Saturday 23 February 2019

DIE 120 TAGE VON SODOM

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
INCÒGNIT From Wednesday 27 February to Sunday 17 March 2019

INCÒGNIT

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
EL SUEÑO DE LA VIDA From Thursday 7 March to Sunday 7 April 2019

EL SUEÑO DE LA VIDA

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
JE SUIS NARCICISTE From Friday 12 April to Sunday 14 April 2019

JE SUIS NARCICISTE

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
EL SOMRIURE AL PEU DE L'ESCALA From Thursday 4 April to Sunday 5 May 2019

EL SOMRIURE AL PEU DE L'ESCALA

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
EL TEMPS QUE ESTIGUEM JUNTS From Thursday 16 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

EL TEMPS QUE ESTIGUEM JUNTS

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Lliure




You can also be interested in...


tickets christmas barcelona

  

comedy

  

going out barcelona november 2018

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »