This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Lliure




Passeig de Santa Madrona, 40


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Teatre Lliure




+ See more at http://www.teatrelliure.com

Teatre Lliure

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Lliure that has 8 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Passeig de Santa Madrona, 40 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

KINGDOM Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 February 2019

KINGDOM

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
DIE 120 TAGE VON SODOM Friday 22 and Saturday 23 February 2019

DIE 120 TAGE VON SODOM

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
INCÒGNIT From Wednesday 27 February to Sunday 17 March 2019

INCÒGNIT

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
LEHMAN TRILOGY From Thursday 7 March to Sunday 24 March 2019

LEHMAN TRILOGY

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
JE SUIS NARCICISTE (òpera bufa) From Friday 12 April to Sunday 14 April 2019

JE SUIS NARCICISTE (òpera bufa)

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
EL SOMRIURE AL PEU DE L'ESCALA From Thursday 4 April to Sunday 5 May 2019

EL SOMRIURE AL PEU DE L'ESCALA

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
EL TEMPS QUE ESTIGUEM JUNTS From Thursday 16 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

EL TEMPS QUE ESTIGUEM JUNTS

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
DOGVILLE From Thursday 9 May to Sunday 9 June 2019

DOGVILLE

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Lliure




You can also be interested in...


going out thursday barcelona

  

going out weekend barcelona

  

theatre plays easter barcelona

  

going out barcelona may 2019

  

live music

  

  • more »