This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Lliure




Passeig de Santa Madrona, 40


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Teatre Lliure




+ See more at http://www.teatrelliure.com

Teatre Lliure

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Lliure that has 19 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig de Santa Madrona, 40 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

EL LLIURE DELS NENS: LA LLAVOR DEL FOC Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 November 2018

EL LLIURE DELS NENS: LA LLAVOR DEL FOC

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
SIMBIÒTIC FESTIVAL : MÀTRIA Friday 30 November 2018

SIMBIÒTIC FESTIVAL : MÀTRIA

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 20:30 Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
SIMBIÒTIC FESTIVAL : LA NENA DELS PARDALS Saturday 1 December 2018

SIMBIÒTIC FESTIVAL : LA NENA DELS PARDALS

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 18:30 Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
A.K.A. (Also Known As) From Friday 14 December to Sunday 23 December 2018

A.K.A. (Also Known As)

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
LA NETA DEL SENYOR LINH From Thursday 13 December to Sunday 30 December 2018

LA NETA DEL SENYOR LINH

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
ASÍ QUE PASEN CINCO AÑOS From Friday 18 January to Sunday 20 January 2019

ASÍ QUE PASEN CINCO AÑOS

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
SAIGON Friday 25 and Saturday 26 January 2019

SAIGON

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
UN AMOUR IMPOSSIBLE From Friday 1 February to Sunday 3 February 2019

UN AMOUR IMPOSSIBLE

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
AÜC From Wednesday 23 January to Sunday 3 February 2019

AÜC

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
QUI ETS? From Tuesday 5 February to Sunday 10 February 2019

QUI ETS?

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
KINGDOM From Tuesday 12 February to Sunday 17 February 2019

KINGDOM

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
INCÒGNIT From Wednesday 27 February to Sunday 17 March 2019

INCÒGNIT

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
LEHMAN TRILOGY From Thursday 7 March to Sunday 24 March 2019

LEHMAN TRILOGY

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
JE SUIS NARCICISTE (òpera bufa) From Friday 12 April to Sunday 14 April 2019

JE SUIS NARCICISTE (òpera bufa)

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
EL SOMRIURE AL PEU DE L'ESCALA From Thursday 4 April to Sunday 5 May 2019

EL SOMRIURE AL PEU DE L'ESCALA

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
EL TEMPS QUE ESTIGUEM JUNTS From Thursday 16 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

EL TEMPS QUE ESTIGUEM JUNTS

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
DOGVILLE From Thursday 9 May to Sunday 9 June 2019

DOGVILLE

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Lliure




You can also be interested in...


things to do thanksgiving day barcelona

  

city guide barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona may 2019

  

going out weekend barcelona

  

live music

  

  • more »