This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Llantiol




C/ Riereta, 7


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Llantiol




+ See more at http://www.llantiol.com/

Teatre Llantiol

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Llantiol that has 7 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at C/ Riereta, 7 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here.

Ramón LSD - CANALLAS Y PRINCESAS Monday 7 December 2020

Ramón LSD - CANALLAS Y PRINCESAS

Mon 7 Dec 2020, 20:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS From Friday 4 December to Tuesday 8 December 2020

VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
LLANTIOL VERMUT CLUB - SESIÓN VERMUT From Friday 4 December to Tuesday 8 December 2020

LLANTIOL VERMUT CLUB - SESIÓN VERMUT

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
CARLOS DEL POZO - TODO OFENDE Wednesday 2 and Wednesday 9 December 2020

CARLOS DEL POZO - TODO OFENDE

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Peluquería de barrio (Barcelona) From Thursday 3 December to Thursday 17 December 2020

Peluquería de barrio (Barcelona)

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES From Saturday 5 December to Saturday 26 December 2020

Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - MANÍAS From Tuesday 8 December to Tuesday 29 December 2020

Ramón LSD - MANÍAS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Llantiol




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays barcelona january 2021

  

tickets

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

going out barcelona december 2020

  

going out

  

  • more »