This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Llantiol




C/ Riereta, 7


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Llantiol




+ See more at http://www.llantiol.com/

Teatre Llantiol

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Llantiol that has 8 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ Riereta, 7 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here.

ROCÍO RAVAL - RAVALENGUAS Wednesday 20 October 2021

ROCÍO RAVAL - RAVALENGUAS

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 20:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
IMPRODERADAS - PELUQUERÍA DE BARRIO Thursday 21 and Thursday 28 October 2021

IMPRODERADAS - PELUQUERÍA DE BARRIO

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - LIGAR EN BARCELONA Saturday 23 and Saturday 30 October 2021

Ramón LSD - LIGAR EN BARCELONA

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Adrián Ridao & CIA - VAYA ELEMENTOS Wednesday 27 and Sunday 31 October 2021

Adrián Ridao & CIA - VAYA ELEMENTOS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
LLANTIOL VERMUT CLUB - SESIÓN VERMUT From Friday 22 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

LLANTIOL VERMUT CLUB - SESIÓN VERMUT

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
JOAN NATZARI - OYE SIRI, DIME JOAN Wednesday 10 November 2021

JOAN NATZARI - OYE SIRI, DIME JOAN

Wed 10 Nov 2021, 20:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS From Friday 22 October to Sunday 28 November 2021

VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - ¡ZASCA! From Tuesday 2 November to Tuesday 30 November 2021

Ramón LSD - ¡ZASCA!

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Llantiol




You can also be interested in...


cafe bars barcelona

  

tickets

  

going out

  

going out barcelona october 2021

  

comedy barcelona