This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Liceu




La Rambla, 51


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Liceu




Teatre Liceu

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Liceu that has 19 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at La Rambla, 51 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Rambla Catalunya, Gothic Quarter.

SAU 30 en el 20 Festival Mil.Lenni de Barcelona Friday 1 March 2019

SAU 30 en el 20 Festival Mil.Lenni de Barcelona

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 21:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Estrella Morente - Guitar BCN Festival 2019 (Barcelona) Sunday 3 March 2019

Estrella Morente - Guitar BCN Festival 2019 (Barcelona)

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Iréne Theorin . Barcelona obertura Spring Festival Thursday 14 March 2019

Iréne Theorin . Barcelona obertura Spring Festival

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Rodelinda (Barcelona) From Saturday 2 March to Friday 15 March 2019

Rodelinda (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Desperate Lovers (Barcelona) Saturday 6 April 2019

Desperate Lovers (Barcelona)

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Els músics de Bremen (Barcelona) From Sunday 7 April to Sunday 14 April 2019

Els músics de Bremen (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Ballet de L'Opéra de Lyon BARCELONA From Thursday 25 April to Sunday 28 April 2019

Ballet de L'Opéra de Lyon BARCELONA

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Off Liceu - Diàlegs musicals (Barcelona) Friday 3 May 2019

Off Liceu - Diàlegs musicals (Barcelona)

Fri 3 May 2019, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Andrés Calamaro en el Festival Guitar BCN 2019 Wednesday 15 May 2019

Andrés Calamaro en el Festival Guitar BCN 2019

Wed 15 May 2019, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
AGRIPPINA V.C. BARCELONA Saturday 18 May 2019

AGRIPPINA V.C. BARCELONA

Sat 18 May 2019, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Les pêcheurs de perles BARCELONA From Monday 13 May to Saturday 25 May 2019

Les pêcheurs de perles BARCELONA

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
IT Dansa BARCELONA Sunday 19 and Saturday 25 May 2019

IT Dansa BARCELONA

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Ismael Serrano - Guitar BCN Festival 2019 (Barcelona) Tuesday 18 June 2019

Ismael Serrano - Guitar BCN Festival 2019 (Barcelona)

Tue 18 Jun 2019, 21:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Tosca (Barcelona) From Sunday 9 June to Friday 28 June 2019

Tosca (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
L'anell sense paraules (Barcelona) Thursday 25 July 2019

L'anell sense paraules (Barcelona)

Thu 25 Jul 2019, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
LUISA MILLER BARCELONA From Sunday 14 July to Saturday 27 July 2019

LUISA MILLER BARCELONA

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Dúo Dinámico en Barcelona Wednesday 9 October 2019

Dúo Dinámico en Barcelona

Wed 9 Oct 2019, 19:30 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Liceu




You can also be interested in...


places plaça reial

  

going out

  

tickets barcelona may 2019

  

tickets weekend barcelona

  

dance barcelona

  

  • more »