This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 22 August 2018:

Thursday 23 August 2018:
ANDREA MOTIS SWING TRIBUTE Thursday 23 August 2018

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 22:00 - Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 August 2018:

Sunday 9 September 2018:
TAMI NEILSON EN BARCELONA Sunday 9 September 2018

Sun 9 Sep 2018, 21:00 - Rocksound, Barcelona

Saturday 15 September 2018:
Fiesta de la cumbia 3 Saturday 15 September 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 21:00 - DiOBAR, Barcelona

Friday 5 October 2018:
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Friday 5 October 2018

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 20:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 17 November 2018:
AKATZ 25 ANIVERSARIO EN BARCELONA Saturday 17 November 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Almo2Bar, Barcelona

Friday 23 November 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Tickets swing in Barcelona:  

tickets rnb barcelona

  

tickets salsa barcelona

  

tickets barcelona friday 5 october 2018

  

tickets

  

things to do

  

  • more »