This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Fènix




Carrer Riereta, 31


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Sala Fènix




+ See more at http://www.salafenix.com/

Sala Fènix

Find out the event agenda of Sala Fènix that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Carrer Riereta, 31 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here.

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Thursday 6 September to Sunday 23 September 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Sala Fènix, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Thursday 27 September to Sunday 30 September 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Sala Fènix, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Thursday 4 October to Sunday 14 October 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Sala Fènix, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Thursday 18 October to Sunday 28 October 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Sala Fènix, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Thursday 1 November to Sunday 4 November 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Sala Fènix, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Thursday 8 November to Sunday 18 November 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Sala Fènix, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Fènix




You can also be interested in...


theatre barcelona

  

burlesque barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona september 2018

  

going out

  

  • more »