This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Bikini




C/ DE DEU I MATA, 105


Barcelona (Les Corts)



Go to Map


Sala Bikini




+ See more at http://bikinibcn.com/

Sala Bikini

Find out the event agenda of Sala Bikini that has 9 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ DE DEU I MATA, 105 in Barcelona, Les Corts. Get the directions and the map here.

DAS ICH, IN STRICT CONFIDENCE, PRIEST - Barcelona 2018 Friday 16 November 2018

DAS ICH, IN STRICT CONFIDENCE, PRIEST - Barcelona 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:30 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
MOMO TRIBUTO A QUEEN BARCELONA (sala BIKINI) Friday 23 November 2018

MOMO TRIBUTO A QUEEN BARCELONA (sala BIKINI)

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Tributo a Maná por +dManá en Barcelona Saturday 1 December 2018

Tributo a Maná por +dManá en Barcelona

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
SOL LAGARTO + CORAZONES ELÉCTRICOS Sala BIKINI Sunday 2 December 2018

SOL LAGARTO + CORAZONES ELÉCTRICOS Sala BIKINI

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 19:30 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
And One

And One "World Vibration Tour" + Frozen Plasma (BCN)

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:45 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
TIERRA SANTA

TIERRA SANTA "20 ANIVERSARIO" BARCELONA

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
The Logical Group Saturday 19 January 2019

The Logical Group

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Miriam Rodriguez en Concierto Friday 8 February 2019

Miriam Rodriguez en Concierto

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
De/Vision + Solitary Experiments - Barcelona Friday 15 February 2019

De/Vision + Solitary Experiments - Barcelona

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 20:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Bikini




You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

live music soul barcelona

  

live music barcelona february 2019

  

tickets weekend barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »