This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 19 December 2020:

Friday 15 January 2021:
Los Enemigos . 21È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI Friday 15 January 2021

Fri 15 Jan 2021, 21:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday 23 January 2021:

Wednesday 3 March 2021:
The Rocket Man Wednesday 3 March 2021

Wed 3 Mar 2021, 20:30 - BARTS, Barcelona

Friday 19 March 2021:
BASQUE ROCK ZKRAX! Eskean Kristö + XXXXX Friday 19 March 2021

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 20 March 2021:
Second . GUITAR BCN 2021 Saturday 20 March 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 21:00 - BARTS, Barcelona

Sunday 21 March 2021:

Wednesday 24 March 2021:
Nouvelle Vague . GUITAR BCN 2021 Wednesday 24 March 2021

Wed 24 Mar 2021, 20:30 - BARTS, Barcelona

Sunday 4 April 2021:



Sorted by: