This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 8 December 2022:

Sunday 11 December 2022:
Concierto de Sofía Ellar en Barcelona Sunday 11 December 2022

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 21:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 18 December 2022:

Friday 23 December 2022:
Concierto de Sidecars en Barcelona Friday 23 December 2022

Fri 23 Dec 2022, 21:00 - Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

From Thursday 8 December to Thursday 29 December 2022:

Friday 30 December 2022:

Tuesday 17 January 2023:
Concierto de La Femme en Barcelona Tuesday 17 January 2023

Tue 17 Jan 2023, 20:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 21 January 2023:
Éxtasis 'EL ROCK TOUR' Saturday 21 January 2023

Sat 21 Jan 2023, 20:30 - La Nau, Barcelona

Sunday 22 January 2023:
Concierto de Accept en Barcelona Sunday 22 January 2023

Sun 22 Jan 2023, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »