This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 25 August 2018:
JUAN PERRO SEXTETO Saturday 25 August 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 22:00 - Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

Thursday 30 August 2018:

Tuesday 4 September 2018:
CAMEL en Barcelona (sala BARTS) Tuesday 4 September 2018

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 20:00 - BARTS, Barcelona

Saturday 8 September 2018:
RIFF RITUAL FEST vol.4 Saturday 8 September 2018

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 18:45 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Els Terrícoles del Capità Twang en Nota79 Saturday 8 September 2018

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 21:00 - Nota79, Barcelona

Saturday 15 September 2018:
Tarantination (covers Tarantino) en Nota79 Saturday 15 September 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 21:30 - Nota79, Barcelona

Tuesday 18 September 2018:
The Bonnevilles en Barcelona Tuesday 18 September 2018

Tue 18 Sep 2018, 21:00 - Rocksound, Barcelona

Thursday 20 September 2018:
Jeff Rosenstock en Barcelona Thursday 20 September 2018

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Sidecar, Barcelona

Friday 21 September 2018:
Jaded Heart Friday 21 September 2018

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 21:00 - Rocksound, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »