This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Tickets


Friday 25 January 2019:
Verona en Barcelona Friday 25 January 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 21:30 - Slow, Barcelona

Monday 28 and Tuesday 29 January 2019:

Wednesday 30 January 2019:
Chuck Prophet/Charlie Sexton en Barcelona Wednesday 30 January 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 31 January 2019:

Friday 1 February 2019:

Thursday 7 February 2019:
Xabier Grey en concierto en Sala Alfa Thursday 7 February 2019

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Alfa, Barcelona

Friday 8 February 2019:
Licei XXI amb Beat Furrer Friday 8 February 2019

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 13:30 - Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »