This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palau Sant Jordi




Passeig Olimpic, s/n


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Palau Sant Jordi




Palau Sant Jordi

Find out the event agenda of Palau Sant Jordi that has 16 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Passeig Olimpic, s/n in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Ozzy Osbourne 'No More Tours 2' - HOT TICKET Sunday 3 March 2019

Ozzy Osbourne 'No More Tours 2' - HOT TICKET

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 21:40 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Florence + The Machine Wednesday 20 March 2019

Florence + The Machine

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Eros Ramazzotti Saturday 23 March 2019

Eros Ramazzotti

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 19:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Shawn Mendes Silver Q&A Package Tuesday 26 March 2019

Shawn Mendes Silver Q&A Package

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Mumford & Sons - Gentlemen Of The Road Premium - Pista Saturday 27 April 2019

Mumford & Sons - Gentlemen Of The Road Premium - Pista

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Backstreet Boys - VIP1 - M&G + DNA Green Room + Lounge Experience Friday 17 May 2019

Backstreet Boys - VIP1 - M&G + DNA Green Room + Lounge Experience

Fri 17 May 2019, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Pablo Alborán

Pablo Alborán "Tour Prometo" en Barcelona

Sat 18 May 2019, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Morat en Barcelona Saturday 18 May 2019

Morat en Barcelona

Sat 18 May 2019, 20:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Alvaro Soler

Alvaro Soler "Mar de Colores European Tour 2019" en Barcelona

Fri 24 May 2019, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
MANUEL CARRASCO BARCELONA Friday 24 May 2019

MANUEL CARRASCO BARCELONA

Fri 24 May 2019, 20:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR with KIA [IN YOUR AREA] BARCELONA Tuesday 28 May 2019

BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR with KIA [IN YOUR AREA] BARCELONA

Tue 28 May 2019, 20:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Operación Triunfo- Hot Ticket Friday 31 May 2019

Operación Triunfo- Hot Ticket

Fri 31 May 2019, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Michael Bublé

Michael Bublé "AN EVENING WITH"

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Ara Malikian

Ara Malikian "Royal Garage World Tour" en Barcelona

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 20:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Raphael Saturday 9 November 2019

Raphael

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 20:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Browse all events at Palau Sant Jordi




You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

live music bolero barcelona

  

magic shows barcelona

  

tickets barcelona may 2019

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »