This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palau Sant Jordi




Passeig Olimpic, s/n


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Palau Sant Jordi




Palau Sant Jordi

Find out the event agenda of Palau Sant Jordi that has 23 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig Olimpic, s/n in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Maluma Saturday 15 September 2018

Maluma

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Friday 28 September 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
RAPHAEL

RAPHAEL "GIRA LOCO POR CANTAR 2018" en Barcelona

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Love The 90´s en Barcelona Saturday 6 October 2018

Love The 90´s en Barcelona

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
LOVE THE 90S Saturday 6 October 2018

LOVE THE 90S

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 20:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Laura Pausini Wednesday 17 October 2018

Laura Pausini

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
MANOLO GARCÍA Saturday 20 October 2018

MANOLO GARCÍA

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Malú Thursday 1 November 2018

Malú

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Sunday 4 November 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 17:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Locos por la Música en Barcelona Friday 16 November 2018

Locos por la Música en Barcelona

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 20:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Caminant entre dinosaures From Thursday 29 November to Sunday 2 December 2018

Caminant entre dinosaures

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
EL BARRIO

EL BARRIO "LAS COSTURAS DEL ALMA" en Barcelona

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Loquillo Friday 14 December 2018

Loquillo

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Pablo López Saturday 15 December 2018

Pablo López

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
MELENDI - Ahora Tour en Barcelona Thursday 20 December 2018

MELENDI - Ahora Tour en Barcelona

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Melendi Thursday 20 December 2018

Melendi

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
PABLO ALBORÁN

PABLO ALBORÁN "TOUR PROMETO" en Barcelona

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
KASE.O en Barcelona | Gira EL CÍRCULO 2018 Saturday 29 December 2018

KASE.O en Barcelona | Gira EL CÍRCULO 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 19:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
TORUK

TORUK "Cirque du Soleil"

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Florence + The Machine Wednesday 20 March 2019

Florence + The Machine

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Shawn Mendes Tuesday 26 March 2019

Shawn Mendes

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
The World of Hans Zimmer - A S... Friday 5 and Sunday 7 April 2019

The World of Hans Zimmer - A S...

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Browse all events at Palau Sant Jordi




You can also be interested in...


concert venues sants montjuïc

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

events dance barcelona

  

tickets barcelona

  

  • more »