This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palau Sant Jordi




Passeig Olimpic, s/n


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Palau Sant Jordi




Palau Sant Jordi

Find out the event agenda of Palau Sant Jordi that has 23 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig Olimpic, s/n in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Fito & Fitipaldis BARCELONA Friday 11 May 2018

Fito & Fitipaldis BARCELONA

Fri 11 May 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Ricardo Arjona - Circo Soledad Tour en Barcelona Saturday 12 May 2018

Ricardo Arjona - Circo Soledad Tour en Barcelona

Sat 12 May 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
SAM SMITH en Barcelona Tuesday 15 May 2018

SAM SMITH en Barcelona

Tue 15 May 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
ROMEO SANTOS EN BARCELONA en Barcelona Thursday 17 May 2018

ROMEO SANTOS EN BARCELONA en Barcelona

Thu 17 May 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Concierto de Vetusta Morla en Barcelona Saturday 19 May 2018

Concierto de Vetusta Morla en Barcelona

Sat 19 May 2018, 18:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
DANI MARTIN BARCELONA Saturday 26 May 2018

DANI MARTIN BARCELONA

Sat 26 May 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT en Barcelona Sunday 10 June 2018

QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT en Barcelona

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
David Bisbal Saturday 16 June 2018

David Bisbal

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Ringo Starr - Guitar BCN 2018 Tuesday 26 June 2018

Ringo Starr - Guitar BCN 2018

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 22:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Shakira

Shakira "El Dorado World Tour"

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 21:15 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
SHAKIRA

SHAKIRA "EL DORADO WORLD TOUR" - Barcelona 2oDia

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 21:15 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Pearl Jam Live - Barcelona 2018 Tuesday 10 July 2018

Pearl Jam Live - Barcelona 2018

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 20:15 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
RAPHAEL - Gira Loco por cantar en Barcelona Friday 28 September 2018

RAPHAEL - Gira Loco por cantar en Barcelona

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 20:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Raphael Friday 28 September 2018

Raphael

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Love The 90´s en Barcelona Saturday 6 October 2018

Love The 90´s en Barcelona

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
MANOLO GARCÍA Saturday 20 October 2018

MANOLO GARCÍA

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
EL BARRIO

EL BARRIO "LAS COSTURAS DEL ALMA" en Barcelona

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Pablo López

Pablo López "Tour Santa Libertad

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 21:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
MELENDI - Ahora Tour en Barcelona Thursday 20 December 2018

MELENDI - Ahora Tour en Barcelona

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Melendi Thursday 20 December 2018

Melendi

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
PABLO ALBORÁN

PABLO ALBORÁN "TOUR PROMETO" en Barcelona

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
KASE.O en Barcelona | Gira EL CÍRCULO 2018 Saturday 29 December 2018

KASE.O en Barcelona | Gira EL CÍRCULO 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 19:30 Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Browse all events at Palau Sant Jordi




You can also be interested in...


tickets christmas barcelona

  

live music rock barcelona

  

events funky barcelona

  

events barcelona

  

going out

  

  • more »