This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Mercat Flors




C/ Lleida, 59


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Mercat Flors




+ See more at http://www.mercatflors.cat

Mercat Flors

Find out the event agenda of Mercat Flors that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Lleida, 59 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Thursday 4 October to Sunday 7 October 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Mercat Flors, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Friday 9 November to Sunday 11 November 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Mercat Flors, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Thursday 27 December to Friday 4 January 2019

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Mercat Flors, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Friday 18 January to Sunday 20 January 2019

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Mercat Flors, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Saturday 16 February 2019

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 18:00 Mercat Flors, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Thursday 14 March to Sunday 17 March 2019

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Mercat Flors, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Wednesday 27 March to Saturday 30 March 2019

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Mercat Flors, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 April 2019

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Mercat Flors, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Mercat Flors, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 May 2019

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Mercat Flors, Barcelona

Browse all events at Mercat Flors




You can also be interested in...


theatre shows barcelona

  

ballet shows barcelona

  

going out barcelona november 2018

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »