Sunday 14 April 2024:
El Messies de Händel Sunday 14 April 2024

Sun 14 Apr 2024, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 April 2024:

Friday 26 April 2024:
Ginestà Friday 26 April 2024

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Saturday 27 April 2024:
Dispers Saturday 27 April 2024

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Sunday 28 April 2024:
Una vella coneguda olor Sunday 28 April 2024

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Sunday 5 May 2024:
Ballet Nacional de Cuba Sunday 5 May 2024

Sun 5 May 2024, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa






Sorted by: