This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 13 November 2018:

Wednesday 14 November 2018:

Friday 16 November 2018:

Saturday 17 November 2018:
Alain Pérez y la Orquesta ! Saturday 17 November 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Wednesday 21 November 2018:
Iván Martín, piano Wednesday 21 November 2018

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 20:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Friday 23 November 2018:
Leoni Torres en Noviembre Barcelona Friday 23 November 2018

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 23:00 - Up&Down, Barcelona

Monday 26 November 2018:

Friday 7 December 2018:

Tuesday 11 December 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »