This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 24 October 2018:

Friday 26 October 2018:
Edna Sey (Barcelona) Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Friday 16 November 2018:
GospelFest - 1000 veus solidàries Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Auditori Forum, Barcelona

From Friday 9 November to Friday 23 November 2018:

Wednesday 28 November 2018:

Thursday 20 December 2018:
Melendi Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Friday 21 December 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »