This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 29 November 2020:
El pare de la núvia Sunday 29 November 2020

Sun 29 Nov 2020, 19:00 - Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà

Friday 11 December 2020:

Saturday 12 December 2020:
Blaumut Saturday 12 December 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 20:00 - Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà

Sunday 20 December 2020:

Friday 29 January 2021:

Sunday 31 January 2021:
Quim Masferrer Sunday 31 January 2021

Sun 31 Jan 2021, 19:00 - Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà

Sunday 28 February 2021:

Thursday 17 June 2021:
MARC ANTHONY en Barcelona Thursday 17 June 2021

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 22:00 - Estadi Cornellá-El Prat, Cornellà

Saturday 18 September 2021:

Saturday 11 December 2021:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to tickets cornellà:  

tickets

  

things to do

  

broadway shows cornellà

  

music festivals cornellà

  

events barcelona

  

  • more »