This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Conservatori Liceu




Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 88


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Conservatori Liceu




Conservatori Liceu

Find out the event agenda of Conservatori Liceu that has 23 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 88 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here.

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Melissa Aldana Quartet (Barcelona) Thursday 21 October 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Melissa Aldana Quartet (Barcelona)

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Jakob Bro Trio con Mark Turner (Barcelona) Friday 22 October 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Jakob Bro Trio con Mark Turner (Barcelona)

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Chris Potter Trio (Barcelona) Saturday 23 October 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Chris Potter Trio (Barcelona)

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona-The Trio: Nash, Cardenas y Allison (Barcelona) Monday 25 October 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona-The Trio: Nash, Cardenas y Allison (Barcelona)

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Dorantes (Barcelona) Tuesday 26 October 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Dorantes (Barcelona)

Tue 26 Oct 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Carme Canela y Jurandir Santana (Barcelona) Wednesday 27 October 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Carme Canela y Jurandir Santana (Barcelona)

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - The Charlie Parker Legacy Band (Barcelona) Wednesday 3 November 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - The Charlie Parker Legacy Band (Barcelona)

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Avishai Cohen Big Vicious (Barcelona) Friday 5 November 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Avishai Cohen Big Vicious (Barcelona)

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Rafael Riqueni (Barcelona) Saturday 6 November 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Rafael Riqueni (Barcelona)

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Christian Sands Trio (Barcelona) Tuesday 9 November 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Christian Sands Trio (Barcelona)

Tue 9 Nov 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Ben Monder Trio (Barcelona) Monday 15 November 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Ben Monder Trio (Barcelona)

Mon 15 Nov 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Ariel Brínguez-Ivan Melón Lewis (Barcelona) Tuesday 16 November 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Ariel Brínguez-Ivan Melón Lewis (Barcelona)

Tue 16 Nov 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Ambrose Akinmusire Quartet (Barcelona) Saturday 20 November 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Ambrose Akinmusire Quartet (Barcelona)

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Kenny Garrett (Barcelona) Monday 22 November 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Kenny Garrett (Barcelona)

Mon 22 Nov 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Marcin Masecki (Barcelona) Wednesday 24 November 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Marcin Masecki (Barcelona)

Wed 24 Nov 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Una Nit amb Solera (Barcelona) Saturday 27 November 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Una Nit amb Solera (Barcelona)

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Kevin Díaz Double Trio (Barcelona) Monday 17 January 2022

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Kevin Díaz Double Trio (Barcelona)

Mon 17 Jan 2022, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Joan Chamorro Baritone Rhapsody (Barcelona) Thursday 27 January 2022

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Joan Chamorro Baritone Rhapsody (Barcelona)

Thu 27 Jan 2022, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Òscar Latorre Quartet (Barcelona) Monday 31 January 2022

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Òscar Latorre Quartet (Barcelona)

Mon 31 Jan 2022, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Marco Mezquida (Barcelona) Thursday 10 March 2022

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Marco Mezquida (Barcelona)

Thu 10 Mar 2022, 20:30 Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona

Browse all events at Conservatori Liceu




You can also be interested in...


tickets barcelona december 2021

  

tickets barcelona

  

music festivals barcelona december 2021

  

live music barcelona march 2022

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »