This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Club Capitol




Rambles, 138


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Club Capitol




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Club Capitol

Find out the event agenda of Club Capitol that has 9 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Rambles, 138 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

Vooyer Friday 25 May 2018

Vooyer

Fri 25 May 2018, 22:30 Club Capitol, Barcelona
Toni Moog Hollymoog Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 May 2018

Toni Moog Hollymoog

Club Capitol, Barcelona
Mcguffin From Thursday 24 May to Sunday 10 June 2018

Mcguffin

Club Capitol, Barcelona
Orgasmos From Thursday 24 May to Sunday 17 June 2018

Orgasmos

Club Capitol, Barcelona
David Guapo en Barcelona From Friday 8 June to Friday 29 June 2018

David Guapo en Barcelona

Club Capitol, Barcelona
Cincuenta Sombras From Friday 8 June to Saturday 28 July 2018

Cincuenta Sombras

Club Capitol, Barcelona
Immortal From Friday 7 September to Sunday 30 September 2018

Immortal

Club Capitol, Barcelona

Browse all events at Club Capitol




You can also be interested in...


venues barcelona

  

whats on barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

going out friday barcelona

  

going out sunday barcelona

  

  • more »