This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Club Capitol




Rambles, 138


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Club Capitol




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Club Capitol

Find out the event agenda of Club Capitol that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Rambles, 138 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

Tinder Sorpresa From Thursday 26 April to Sunday 29 April 2018

Tinder Sorpresa

Club Capitol, Barcelona
El secret de la Lloll From Friday 27 April to Sunday 20 May 2018

El secret de la Lloll

Club Capitol, Barcelona
Vooyer From Friday 4 May to Friday 25 May 2018

Vooyer

Club Capitol, Barcelona
Orgasmos From Wednesday 25 April to Sunday 27 May 2018

Orgasmos

Club Capitol, Barcelona
Toni Moog Hollymoog From Saturday 28 April to Sunday 27 May 2018

Toni Moog Hollymoog

Club Capitol, Barcelona
Mcguffin From Thursday 24 May to Sunday 10 June 2018

Mcguffin

Club Capitol, Barcelona
David Guapo en Barcelona From Friday 27 April to Friday 29 June 2018

David Guapo en Barcelona

Club Capitol, Barcelona
Cincuenta Sombras From Friday 8 June to Saturday 28 July 2018

Cincuenta Sombras

Club Capitol, Barcelona
Immortal From Saturday 8 September to Sunday 30 September 2018

Immortal

Club Capitol, Barcelona

Browse all events at Club Capitol




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays barcelona

  

tickets barcelona

  

going out friday barcelona

  

going out saturday barcelona

  

comedy clubs ciutat vella

  

  • more »