This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Boveda




Carrer de Roc Boronat, 33


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Boveda




Boveda

Find out the event agenda of Boveda that has 5 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Carrer de Roc Boronat, 33 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

Glaukoma . EH 2018 Saturday 1 December 2018

Glaukoma . EH 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 20:30 Boveda, Barcelona
Delinquent Habits en Barcelona Sunday 2 December 2018

Delinquent Habits en Barcelona

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 20:00 Boveda, Barcelona
Festival benéfico Les Terribles Enfants Saturday 8 December 2018

Festival benéfico Les Terribles Enfants

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 19:00 Boveda, Barcelona
Chalice of Souls + Cain´s Dinasty + Dreams of Agony Friday 14 December 2018

Chalice of Souls + Cain´s Dinasty + Dreams of Agony

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 20:00 Boveda, Barcelona
Obscura + Fallujah + Allegaeon + First Fragment Thursday 14 February 2019

Obscura + Fallujah + Allegaeon + First Fragment

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 19:00 Boveda, Barcelona

Browse all events at Boveda




You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona sunday 2 december 2018

  

live music boveda february 2019

  

going out barcelona saturday 1 december 2018

  

live music barcelona february 2019

  

going out