This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Boveda




Carrer de Roc Boronat, 33


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Boveda




Boveda

Find out the event agenda of Boveda that has 8 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Carrer de Roc Boronat, 33 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

STEEL GOD + INMOONERE, Barcelona Saturday 15 September 2018

STEEL GOD + INMOONERE, Barcelona

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 20:00 Boveda, Barcelona
10 Years en Barcelona (Sala Bóveda) Tuesday 18 September 2018

10 Years en Barcelona (Sala Bóveda)

Tue 18 Sep 2018, 19:00 Boveda, Barcelona
The Slavers + Seek´Em All + Halloween + WarDance Friday 21 September 2018

The Slavers + Seek´Em All + Halloween + WarDance

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 19:30 Boveda, Barcelona
Collection + Shy Dogs Saturday 29 September 2018

Collection + Shy Dogs

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 19:45 Boveda, Barcelona
YOB + Wiegedood Monday 29 October 2018

YOB + Wiegedood

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 19:30 Boveda, Barcelona
The Vintage Caravan Thursday 1 November 2018

The Vintage Caravan

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 19:00 Boveda, Barcelona
Omnium Gatherum + Wolfheart + Nothgard Thursday 22 November 2018

Omnium Gatherum + Wolfheart + Nothgard

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:00 Boveda, Barcelona
Delinquent Habits en Barcelona Sunday 2 December 2018

Delinquent Habits en Barcelona

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 20:00 Boveda, Barcelona

Browse all events at Boveda




You can also be interested in...


things to do barcelona

  

tickets tributo barcelona

  

tickets barcelona

  

tickets barcelona october 2018

  

live bands

  

  • more »