This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


BARTS




Avinguda del Paral.lel 62


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


BARTS




BARTS

Find out the event agenda of BARTS that has 15 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel 62 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Pegasus - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona) Wednesday 10 March 2021

Pegasus - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona)

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Second . GUITAR BCN 2021 Saturday 20 March 2021

Second . GUITAR BCN 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Eleftheria Arvanitaki . GUITAR BCN 2021 Sunday 21 March 2021

Eleftheria Arvanitaki . GUITAR BCN 2021

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 19:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Nouvelle Vague . GUITAR BCN 2021 Wednesday 24 March 2021

Nouvelle Vague . GUITAR BCN 2021

Wed 24 Mar 2021, 20:30 BARTS, Barcelona
Remember Queen (Barcelona) Thursday 25 March 2021

Remember Queen (Barcelona)

Thu 25 Mar 2021, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Dani Fernández . GUITAR BCN 2020 Saturday 17 April 2021

Dani Fernández . GUITAR BCN 2020

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years Wednesday 5 May 2021

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Wed 5 May 2021, 20:30 BARTS, Barcelona
Mirabai Ceiba, en concierto (Barcelona) Saturday 15 May 2021

Mirabai Ceiba, en concierto (Barcelona)

Sat 15 May 2021, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
The Magic of Motown (Barcelona) Tuesday 25 May 2021

The Magic of Motown (Barcelona)

Tue 25 May 2021, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Joe Satriani . GUITAR BCN 2021 Friday 28 May 2021

Joe Satriani . GUITAR BCN 2021

Fri 28 May 2021, 20:30 BARTS, Barcelona
The Milk Carton Kids . GUITAR BCN 2021 Tuesday 8 June 2021

The Milk Carton Kids . GUITAR BCN 2021

Tue 8 Jun 2021, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona

Browse all events at BARTS




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

tickets

  

theatre plays festivals barcelona

  

things to do barcelona april 2021

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »