This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


BARTS




Avinguda del Paral.lel 62


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


BARTS




BARTS

Find out the event agenda of BARTS that has 32 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel 62 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

LA TOSTADA SIEMPRE CAE ... Wednesday 23 May 2018

LA TOSTADA SIEMPRE CAE ...

Wed 23 May 2018, 22:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Arcángel i Las Nuevas Voces Búlgaras Wednesday 23 May 2018

Arcángel i Las Nuevas Voces Búlgaras

Wed 23 May 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
DAVID DEMARÍA en Barcelona Friday 25 May 2018

DAVID DEMARÍA en Barcelona

Fri 25 May 2018, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Simètric & VA! Saturday 26 May 2018

Simètric & VA!

Sat 26 May 2018, 22:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Pica Pica Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 May 2018

Pica Pica

BARTS, Barcelona
ASSASSINAT AL CLUB BARCELONA Sunday 27 May 2018

ASSASSINAT AL CLUB BARCELONA

Sun 27 May 2018, 19:30 BARTS, Barcelona
IMPRO BARCELONA Sunday 27 May 2018

IMPRO BARCELONA

Sun 27 May 2018, 20:30 BARTS, Barcelona
MAR VILASECA Thursday 31 May 2018

MAR VILASECA

BARTS, Barcelona
Al sud del paral.lel From Wednesday 6 June to Wednesday 27 June 2018

Al sud del paral.lel

BARTS, Barcelona
SNARKY PUPPY Friday 6 July 2018

SNARKY PUPPY

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 22:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Los Auténticos Decadentes en Barcelona (Sala Barts) Saturday 7 July 2018

Los Auténticos Decadentes en Barcelona (Sala Barts)

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 20:30 BARTS, Barcelona
The Simon And Garfunkel Story Thursday 12 July 2018

The Simon And Garfunkel Story

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Klezmatics en Barcelona (Sala Barts) Friday 13 July 2018

Klezmatics en Barcelona (Sala Barts)

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
LA HUNGARA Sunday 15 July 2018

LA HUNGARA

Sun 15 Jul 2018, 19:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Coque Malla en Barcelona (Sala Barts) Wednesday 18 July 2018

Coque Malla en Barcelona (Sala Barts)

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
CORY HENRY & THE FUNK APOSTLES Thursday 19 July 2018

CORY HENRY & THE FUNK APOSTLES

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 22:00 BARTS, Barcelona
R + R = NOW Tuesday 24 July 2018

R + R = NOW

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 22:00 BARTS, Barcelona
CÉCILE McLORIN SALVANT Wednesday 25 July 2018

CÉCILE McLORIN SALVANT

Wed 25 Jul 2018, 22:00 BARTS, Barcelona
El Monaguillo Friday 31 August 2018

El Monaguillo

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
CAMEL en Barcelona (sala BARTS) Tuesday 4 September 2018

CAMEL en Barcelona (sala BARTS)

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 20:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Loulogio, the last batamanta Thursday 27 September 2018

Loulogio, the last batamanta

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
David Otero Friday 28 September 2018

David Otero

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Katia Guerreiro . FESTIVAL DE FADO Saturday 29 September 2018

Katia Guerreiro . FESTIVAL DE FADO

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 20:30 BARTS, Barcelona
Breakin' Mozart BARCELONA From Thursday 4 October to Sunday 7 October 2018

Breakin' Mozart BARCELONA

BARTS, Barcelona
THE MUSICAL BOX Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 October 2018

THE MUSICAL BOX

BARTS, Barcelona
BLAS CANTÓ Friday 26 October 2018

BLAS CANTÓ

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 22:00 BARTS, Barcelona
PINK TONES Friday 23 November 2018

PINK TONES

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Maria Parrado en Barcelona (Sala Barts) Sunday 25 November 2018

Maria Parrado en Barcelona (Sala Barts)

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 19:00 BARTS, Barcelona
Lets Zep Saturday 16 February 2019

Lets Zep

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 20:30 BARTS, Barcelona

Browse all events at BARTS




You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

events dance barcelona

  

improvisation barcelona

  

theatres poble sec

  

live music gospel barcelona

  

  • more »