This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 7 November 2019:
Royal Republic Thursday 7 November 2019

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 21:00 - Sala Bikini, Barcelona

From Thursday 7 November to Sunday 10 November 2019:
IN WONDERLAND From Thursday 7 November to Sunday 10 November 2019

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
IN WONDERLAND ESPAI LLIURE MONTJUÏC IN WONDERLAND Alícia Gorina / Indi Gest from Thursday, 7
... November 2019 to Sunday, 10 November 2019 ESPAI LLIURE MONTJUÏC cast Anna Alarcón, Juan Bellido, Elena

From Friday 11 October to Sunday 10 November 2019:

From Friday 18 October to Sunday 10 November 2019:

From Thursday 24 October to Sunday 10 November 2019:

From Wednesday 18 September to Sunday 10 November 2019:

From Friday 1 November to Sunday 17 November 2019:
PAISAJES PARA NO COLOREAR From Friday 1 November to Sunday 17 November 2019

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
La Re-Sentida from Thursday, 31 October 2019 to Sunday, 17 November 2019 FABIÀ PUIGSERVER MONTJUÏC

From Thursday 24 October to Sunday 17 November 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »