This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 14 March 2019:
Iván Ferreiro en el Festival Guitar BCN 2019 Thursday 14 March 2019

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 21:00 - BARTS, Barcelona
Recital Iréne Theorin BARCELONA Thursday 14 March 2019

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Teatre Liceu, Barcelona

From Wednesday 27 February to Sunday 17 March 2019:

From Thursday 14 March to Sunday 17 March 2019:

From Friday 8 February to Sunday 17 March 2019:

From Wednesday 20 February to Sunday 17 March 2019:

From Wednesday 6 March to Sunday 17 March 2019:

From Thursday 7 March to Sunday 24 March 2019:

From Wednesday 13 March to Sunday 24 March 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »