This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Thursday 22 November to Sunday 9 December 2018:

Sunday 9 December 2018:
Carmen de Bizet (Barcelona) Sunday 9 December 2018

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 18:30 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

From Friday 26 October to Sunday 9 December 2018:

From Friday 7 December to Sunday 9 December 2018:

From Saturday 20 October to Sunday 9 December 2018:

From Thursday 15 November to Saturday 15 December 2018:

From Wednesday 17 October to Sunday 16 December 2018:

From Saturday 1 December to Sunday 16 December 2018:

From Sunday 4 November to Sunday 23 December 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »