This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Sunday 11 December 2022:
Concierto de Sofía Ellar en Barcelona Sunday 11 December 2022

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 21:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

From Friday 18 November to Sunday 18 December 2022:

From Saturday 3 December to Thursday 22 December 2022:

From Thursday 1 December to Friday 23 December 2022:

From Tuesday 28 June to Sunday 1 January 2023:






Sorted by: 


  • more »