This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 15 September 2018:
MALUMA BARCELONA Saturday 15 September 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 21:30 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
STEEL GOD + INMOONERE, Barcelona Saturday 15 September 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Boveda, Barcelona
Imogen Heap & Guy Sigsworth Saturday 15 September 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 20:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

From Thursday 13 September to Sunday 16 September 2018:

From Thursday 6 September to Sunday 16 September 2018:

From Friday 14 September to Monday 17 September 2018:

From Wednesday 12 September to Sunday 30 September 2018:

From Friday 7 September to Sunday 30 September 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »