This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 3 March 2022:
Amadigi di Gaula . MÚSICA ANTIGA Thursday 3 March 2022

Thu 3 Mar 2022, 19:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Friday 4 March 2022:
Lettuce en Barcelona Friday 4 March 2022

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 22:00 - La Nau, Barcelona
Acerca de este evento LETTUCE is (a) the prime ingredient in a salad, (b) a slang for cash, (c) a green herb that can be smoked, (d) a genre-busting six-member funk/jazz/soul/jam/psychedelic/hip-hop/avant-garde/experimental collective formed in 1992 by four alumni of the prestigious Berklee College Of Music, or (e) all of the above. If you answered "e," then you’re on to the ever-changing musical

From Thursday 10 February to Sunday 6 March 2022:

Thursday 10 March 2022:

Friday 11 March 2022:

Saturday 12 March 2022:
MANUEL CARRASCO Saturday 12 March 2022

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

From Saturday 5 March to Sunday 13 March 2022:

Tuesday 15 March 2022:



Sorted by: 



  • more »